Executive Cabinet

William Bradshaw
Athletic Director

Thomas Delahunt
Vice President, Enrollment Services

Kevin E. Dolan, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel

Brian A. Goldstein, Ph.D.

Joseph Meade
Chief of Staff and Director of Goverment Affairs

Brother Ernest J. Miller, F.S.C., D. Min.
Vice President for Mission

Cathleen Parsons-Nikolić
Vice President, University Advancement

Stephanie Pricken
Vice President, Finance and Administration

Dawn Soufleris, Ph.D.
Vice President, Student Affairs

Brother Joseph Willard, F.S.C.
Executive Assistant to the President



Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...