×

Office of the President

Office of the President
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141
215.951.1010

Colleen M. Hanycz, Ph.D.
President
president@lasalle.edu

Kevin E. Dolan, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel
dolank@lasalle.edu

Joseph Meade
Chief of Staff
meade@lasalle.edu

Br. Ernest J. Miller, F.S.C., D.Min.
Vice President for Mission
miller95@lasalle.edu

Maryanne Taylor
Executive Administrative Assistant
taylorm@lasalle.edu

Danielle Gronczewski
Board of Trustees Liaison
gronczewski@lasalle.edu

Angela Cheeseboro
Administrative Assistant III
cheeseboro@lasalle.edu

Bianca Hart
Executive Coordinator
hartb@lasalle.edu

Close
Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close