Contacts

We welcome your inquiries! Please consider calling or e-mailing any one of us with your questions or concerns.

Jaime Longo, Ph.D., Executive Director, De La Salle Institute for Advanced Teaching and Learning
215.951.1228
Olney Hall 310
longoj@lasalle.edu

Phenix Frazier Badmus, Executive Director, Center for Academic Achievement
215.951.5005
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
frazier@lasalle.edu

Eddie Reed, Associate Director, Center for Academic Achievement and Manager of Tutoring Services
215.951.1822
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
reede@lasalle.edu

Melissa Hediger Gallagher, Assistant Director, Center for Academic Achievement and First-Year Advising Coordinator
215.951.5115
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
hediger@lasalle.edu

Jake Alspaugh, Writing Specialist and Coordinator of Tutoring Services
215.951.1167
Center for Academic Achievement, Lawrence 409
alspaugh@lasalle.edu

Christine Cahill, Director
Katelyn Maher, Associate Director
Academic Support Services for Student Athletes
215.951.1696
Hayman Center 202
cahillc@lasalle.edu

Len Daniels, Director, Academic Discovery Program
Academic Discovery Program
215.951.1548
Olney Hall 310/312
daniels@lasalle.edu

Kristina Greenwood, Director, Summit Program and INST Course Coordinator
215.951.1513
Olney Hall 334
greenwoodk1@lasalle.edu

Shaena Moody, Assistant Director, Summit Program
215.951.5018
Olney Hall 333
moody@lasalle.edu

Stephanie Brown, Assistant Director, Academic Discovery Program
215.991.2883
Olney Hall 332
brownsr@lasalle.edu