events calendar Graduate offices and services contact us
La Salle University
About La Salle Academics Admissions Athletics Community Service Library News and Media
graduate undergraduate continuing studies   offices and services contact us

Staff Directory
 
Dr. Margurete Walsh
Director of Human Resources
Phone : (215) 951-1013
Email : walshm@lasalle.edu
 
Christine Mickel Tara Feeney Millard
Associate Director of Human Resources Assistant Director for Benefits
Phone : (215) 951-1013 Phone : (215) 951-1013
Email : mickel@lasalle.edu Email : feeney@lasalle.edu
   
Gregory O'Shea Meggin Forti
Associate Director of Human Resources Human Resources Assistant
Phone : (215) 951-1013 Phone : (215) 951-1013
Email : oshea@lasalle.edu Email : fortim1@lasalle.edu
   
Paul Roden  
Training Manager  
Phone : (215) 991-3607  
Email : roden@lasalle.edu