Contact Us

Request Information

Applying For Admissions

Student Financial Services

Graduate Housing

Masters Programs

Central/Eastern European Studies

Clinical Counseling Psychology

Computer Information Science

Education

English

The Hispanic Institute at
La Salle University


History/History for Educators

Human Capital Development

Information Technology Leadership

Instructional Technology Management

Professional and Business Communication

Theology and Ministry

Master of Business Administration

MSN Program and Certificate Programs

M.S. in Speech-Language Pathology

Master of Public Health

Doctoral Programs

International Programs

International Recruiting Schedule

Convenience

Open Houses

Fast Facts

FAQs

Graduate Housing

Admission Test Workshops:

 GMAT
 MAT

La Salle Graduate TV
(requires Broadband)





About La SalleAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsCommunity ServiceLibraryNews / Media
      Arts and Sciences                    Business                    Nursing and Health Sciences                    Psy.D.
Maps and Directions   |   Open Houses   |   Applications   |   Graduate Catalog   |   Alumni


Master of Science in Nursing and Certificate Programs

MSN - Faculty

Zane Robinson Wolf - wolf@lasalle.edu
Dean and Professor, Nursing

Kathleen Czekanski - czekanski@lasalle.edu
Director of Graduate Nursing and RN-BSN/MSN Bridge Program

Barbara Hoerst - hoerst@lasalle.edu
Director and Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Nursing Program

Janice M. Beitz - beitz@lasalle.edu
Professor, Coordinator WOCNEP

Denise Bailey - bailey@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Director, La Salle Neighborhood Nursing Center

Geralyn (Gerry) Altmiller – altmiller@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Patricia Dillon – dillonp@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing

Patricia Bicknell – bicknell@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Diane Breckenridge – breckenridge@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing

Joan Parker Frizzell - frizzell@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Mary Lou Gies - gies@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Earl Goldberg - goldberg@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing

Meryle Gurmankin - gurmankin@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor and Coordinator, School Nurse Certificate & Continuing Education

Frances Kinder - kinder93@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Dolores Matecki - matecki@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Jennifer Sipe - brindisi@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Robert M. Strayer - strayer@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Diane Wieland - wieland@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing

Mary Wilby - wilby@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Patti Rager Zuzelo - zuzelo@lasalle.edu
Professor, Nursing


Czekanski, Kathleen, PhD, RN, CNE
Director
Graduate Nursing Program
La Salle University
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141 USA
Phone (215) 951-1322
Fax (215) 951-1896
e-mail: msnapn@lasalle.edu




Faculty

Admissions Requirements

Curriculum

Graduate Catalog

Course Descriptions

Fall 2011 Course Schedule

Summer 2011 Course Schedule

Tuition Fees & Assistance

Student Resources

FAQ's

Testimonials

Program Home


About La Salle | Academics | Admissions | Athletics | Community Service | Library | News/Media

Graduate Programs, La Salle University
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19141 USA
215.951.1100