Contact an Academic Department

Department Department Chair/Director Email
Accounting: 4-Year (B.S.) Mary Jeanne Welsh welsh@lasalle.edu
Accounting: 4-Year (B.S./MBA) Mary Jeanne Welsh welsh@lasalle.edu
American Studies Francis Ryan ryan@lasalle.edu
Art History Susan Dixon dixons@lasalle.edu
Biology James Pierce pierce@lasalle.edu
Business Administration Susan Mudrick mudrick@lasalle.edu
Business Systems and Analytics Madjid Tavana tavana@lasalle.edu
Chemistry/Biochemistry William Price price@lasalle.edu
Communication Mike Smith smith@lasalle.edu
—Communication Management Mike Smith smith@lasalle.edu
—Journalism Mike Smith smith@lasalle.edu
—Mass Media Mike Smith smith@lasalle.edu
—Public Relations Mike Smith smith@lasalle.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders: 4-Year (B.S.) Barbara Amster amster@lasalle.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders: 5-Year (B.S./M.S.) Barbara Amster amster@lasalle.edu
Computer Science (B.A. or B.S.) Jonathan Knappenberger knappenb@lasalle.edu
Criminal Justice Charles Gallagher gallagher@lasalle.edu
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt) Jonathan Knappenberger knappenb@lasalle.edu
Economics H. David Robison robison@lasalle.edu
Economics and International Studies H. David Robison robison@lasalle.edu
Education Mary Williams williamsmm@lasalle.edu
English Kevin Harty harty@lasalle.edu
Environmental Science/Studies Alice Hoersch hoersch@lasalle.edu
Finance Jan Ambrose ambrose@lasalle.edu
History: 4-Year (B.A.) Stuart Leibiger leibiger@lasalle.edu
History: 5-Year (B.A./M.A.) Stuart Leibiger leibiger@lasalle.edu
Information Technology Jonathan Knappenberger knappenb@lasalle.edu
Integrated Science, Business, and Technology (ISBT) Nancy Jones jones@lasalle.edu
International Business Swee-Lim Chia chia@lasalle.edu
International Relations Miguel Glatzer glatzer@lasalle.edu
Management & Leadership Lynn Miller miller@lasalle.edu
Marketing Swee-Lim Chia chia@lasalle.edu
Mathematics (B.A. or B.S.) Jonathan Knappenberger knappenb@lasalle.edu
Medical Technology* Ann Mickle mickle@lasalle.edu
Nursing Kathleen Czekanski czekanski@lasalle.edu
Nutrition Laura Frank frankl@lasalle.edu
Occupational Therapy* Ann Mickle mickle@lasalle.edu
Philosophy Robert Dobie dobie@lasalle.edu
Political Science Miguel Glatzer glatzer@lasalle.edu
Politics, Philosophy, and Economics Miguel Glatzer glatzer@lasalle.edu
Psychology Kelly McClure mcclure@lasalle.edu
Public Health Zupenda Davis davisz@lasalle.edu
Religion Maureen O’Connell oconnellm@lasalle.edu
Social Work Donna Fiedler fiedler@lasalle.edu
Sociology Charles Gallagher gallagher@lasalle.edu
Spanish Victoria Ketz ketz@lasalle.edu