Andrew Albert
Class of 2015
alberta2@student.lasalle.edu
Vincent Balestrino
Class of 2017
balestrinov1@student.lasalle.edu
Christoper Ballintyn
Class of 2015
ballintync1@student.lasalle.edu
Richard Brazukas
Class of 2015
brazukas1@student.lasalle.edu
Mike Brown
Class of 2016
brownm29@student.lasalle.edu
Ryan Burns
Class of 2017
burnsr1@student.lasalle.edu
Jocelyn Casker
Class of 2017
caskerj1@student.lasalle.edu
Rachel Christie
Class of 2015
christier1@student.lasalle.edu
Elise Corbett
Class of 2017
corbette1@student.lasalle.edu
Benjamin Dylik
Class of 2017
dylikb1@student.lasalle.edu
Sean Egan
Class of 2015
egans2@student.lasalle.edu
Erica Ellis
Class of 2017
ellise5@student.lasalle.edu
Tom England
Class of 2016
englandt1@student.lasalle.edu
Matthew Fritz
Class of 2017
fritzm2@student.lasalle.edu
Austin Gallagher
Class of 2015
gallaghera8@student.lasalle.edu
Brianna Gayfer
Class of 2016
gayferb1@student.lasalle.edu
Kelley Grady
Class of 2016
gradyk1@student.lasalle.edu
Herb Gress
Class of 2015
gressh1@student.lasalle.edu
Grace Griffaton
Class of 2016
griffatong1@lstudent.lasalle.edu
Erin Laverty
Class of 2015
lavertye1@student.lasalle.edu
Tom MacLeod
Class of 2015
macleodt1@student.lasalle.edu
Molly Mahon
Class of 2016
mahonm1@student.lasalle.edu
Alyssa Mallamaci
Class of 2016
mallamacia2@student.lasalle.edu
Kelley Marlow
Class of 2016
marlowk1@student.lasalle.edu/a>
Maura McKenna
Class of 2016
mckennam7@student.lasalle.edu
Kerri McQuiggan
Class of 2016
mcquiggank1@student.lasalle.edu
Ryan Moran
Class of 2014
moranr5@student.lasalle.edu
Kaitlyn Murray
Class of 2015
murrayk8@student.lasalle.edu
Christian Santiago
Class of 2016
santiagoc7@student.lasalle.edu
Jacob Smolinski
Class of 2017
smolinksij1@student.lasalle.edu
Cody Swan
Class of 2016
swanc1@student.lasalle.edu
Ashley (Muffy) Torres
Class of 2014
torresa8@student.lasalle.edu
Kellsey Turner
Class of 2015
turnerk5@student.lasalle.edu
Allison Waddington
Class of 2016
waddingtona2@student.lasalle.edu