Andrew Albert
Class of 2015
alberta2@student.lasalle.edu
Christoper Ballintyn
Class of 2015
ballintync1@student.lasalle.edu
Daniel Bowers
Class of 2014
bowersd1@student.lasalle.edu
Richard Brazukas
Class of 2015
brazukas1@student.lasalle.edu
Rebecca Brostowicz
Class of 2014
brostowiczr1@student.lasalle.edu
Mike Brown
Class of 2016
brownm29@student.lasalle.edu
Cameron Cabrera
Class of 2014
cabrerac1@student.lasalle.edu
Salvatore Calvo
Class of 2014
calvos1@student.lasalle.edu
Kristen Caraker
Class of 2015
carakerk1@student.lasalle.edu
Rachel Christie
Class of 2015
christier1@student.lasalle.edu
David Comberiate
Class of 2014
comberiated1@student.lasalle.edu
Sean Egan
Class of 2015
egans2@student.lasalle.edu
Tom England
Class of 2016
englandt1@student.lasalle.edu
Austin Gallagher
Class of 2015
gallaghera8@student.lasalle.edu
Brianna Gayfer
Class of 2016
gayferb1@student.lasalle.edu
Herb Gress
Class of 2015
gressh1@student.lasalle.edu
Christopher Hanno
Class of 2015
hannoc1@student.lasalle.edu
Samantha Hyland
Class of 2014
hylands1@student.lasalle.edu
Kaitlyn Murray
Class of 2015
murrayk8@student.lasalle.edu
Elena Lamping
Class of 2016
lampinge1@student.lasalle.edu
Anthony Lucci
Class of 2014
luccia2@student.lasalle.edu
Sean McCall
Class of 2014
mccalls2@student.lasalle.edu
Tom MacLeod
Class of 2015
macleodt1@student.lasalle.edu
Molly Mahon
Class of 2016
mahonm1@student.lasalle.edu
Maura McKenna
Class of 2016
mckennam7@student.lasalle.edu
Kerri McQuiggan
Class of 2016
mcquiggank1@student.lasalle.edu
Heather Merrill
Class of 2014
heathermerrill.lasalle@gmail
Ryan Moran
Class of 2014
moranr5@student.lasalle.edu
Christopher Rumer
Class of 2014
rumerc1@student.lasalle.edu
Taylor Strickland
Class of 2014
stricklandt2@student.lasalle.edu
Cody Swan
Class of 2016
swanc1@student.lasalle.edu
Ashley (Muffy) Torres
Class of 2014
torresa8@student.lasalle.edu
Kellsey Turner
Class of 2015
turnerk5@student.lasalle.edu
Allison Waddington
Class of 2016
waddingtona2@student.lasalle.edu