Development Home Page
President's Cup Charter Dinner
De La Salle Society

The De La Salle Society was listed and published as a cumulative giving society in the Honor Roll of Donors in 1998. The society’s name honors St. John Baptiste de La Salle (1651-1719), the founder of the Christian Brothers and the patron of the University. It recognizes donors who have made cumulative lifetime contributions of $100,000 and above. Within the De La Salle Society, there are the following clubs:
  • Lasallian Club
    Gifts of $2,500,000 and above
    Named in honor of St. La Salle

  • Brother Teliow Club
    Gifts of $1,000,000 - $2,499,999
    Named in honor of the founding President of La Salle University

  • Brother Anselm Club
    Gifts of $500,000- $999,999
    Named in honor of Br. Anselm, who, after serving La Salle College during the Depression with his development acumen, is considered by many to be the second founder of La Salle

  • St. Michael Club
    Gifts of $250,000 - $499,999
    Named in honor of the parish that was the foundation of La Salle High School and La Salle College

  • 1863 Club
    Gifts of $100,000 - $249,999
    Named in honor of our founding year