Development Home Page
Events
President's Cup Charter Dinner
staff
TBD
Assistant Vice President for Development
215.951.1875

Fax: 215.951.1542
Sarah Cadbury Sarah Cadbury
Director of Prospect Research
215.951.5144
cadbury@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Carolyn G. Chirichella Carolyn G. Chirichella
Director of Major Gifts
267.446.5969
chirichella@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Fred Foley Fred Foley
Director of Grants
215.951.1543
foley@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Brother Charles Gresh Brother Charles Gresh, ’55
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1659
gresh@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Felicia Gordon-Riehman Felicia Gordon-Riehman, ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1880
gordon@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Jim Gulick James K. Gulick, ’89
Director of Athletic Development
215.951.1535
gulick@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Helene Holmes Helene Holmes, ’01
Director of The La Salle Fund
215.951.1817
holmes@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Dan Joyce Dan Joyce, ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.991.3593
joyced@lasalle.edu
Dan Joyce Nik Kozel
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
215.951.5101
kozel@lasalle.edu
Dan Joyce Brother John McDonnell
Director of Major Gifts
215.991.3778
mcdonnell72@lasalle.edu
Jim Breslin, ’13
Assistant Director of the La Salle Fund
215.951.1511
breslinj3@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Marie Cantwell Marie Cantwell, ’09
Associate Director of the Annual Fund and Parents' Association Coordinator
215.951.5049
cantwell@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Susan Ferrara Susan Hagner
Assistant Director of the La Salle Fund
215.951.1834
hagner@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Chrissie Phillips Ramos

Chrissie Phillips Ramos, ’11
Associate Director of Foundation Relations
215.991.3721
phillipsc4@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542

Evelyn Torres Evelyn Torres
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
215.991.3548
torres@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Allison Taylor Allison Taylor, ’04
Development Manager
215.951.1881
taylora@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542
Debbie Davies
Development Associate
2215.991.3595
davies@lasalle.edu
Fax: 215.951.1542