Office for Advancement
Cathleen Parsons-Nikolić
Vice President for University Advancement
215.951.1540
parsonsnikolic@lasalle.edu
Lynda Black
Administrative Assistant
215.951.1541
blackl@lasalle.edu
Advancement Services

Beth Lochner, ’87
Senior Director of Advancement Services
215.951.5123
lochnere@lasalle.edu

Karen McHenry
Advancement Services Supervisor
215.951.1836
mchenryk@lasalle.edu

Justin Brown
Programmer Analyst
215.951.1839
brownja@lasalle.edu

Karen McNamara
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
215.951.3594
mcnamara@lasalle.edu

Janet Linaweaver, ’00
Advancement Services Manager
215.951.1729
linaweaver@lasalle.edu

Thi Nguyen
Programmer Analyst
215.951.5125
nguyentk@lasalle.edu

   
Alumni Relations
Trey Ulrich, ’99, MBA, ’02
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
215.951.1671
ulrich@lasalle.edu
Valerie Kenner
Office Manager
215.951.1535
kenner@lasalle.edu
Debra Franke
Assistant Director for Career Programs
215.991.3582
franke@lasalle.edu

Mary Kay McGettigan, ’01
Associate Director for Regional Programs
215.951.1632
mcgettigan@lasalle.edu
Corynda Hagamin, ’07, M.A. ’11
Assistant Director for Class & Affinity Programs
215.991.3629
hagamin@lasalle.edu
Jillian Rogers
Assistant Director for Communication 
215.951.1537
rogers@lasalle.edu
   
Development
Helene Baczkowski, ’01
Director of The La Salle Fund
215.951.1817
holmes@lasalle.edu

Dan Joyce, M.A. ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.991.3593
joyced@lasalle.edu

Kale Beers, ’95
Associate Director of Athletic Development
beers@lasalle.edu

Nik Kozel, ’06
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
215.951.5101
kozel@lasalle.edu

Jim Breslin, ’13
Assistant Director of the La Salle Fund
215.951.1511
breslinj3@lasalle.edu

Pamela Mancini, ’07
Assistant Director of Athletic Development
215.951.1999
mancinip1@lasalle.edu

Marie Cantwell, M.A. ’11 
Associate Director of The La Salle Fund
215.951.5049
cantwell@lasalle.edu

Chrissie Phillips Ramos, M.A. ’11
Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
215.991.3721
phillipsc4@lasalle.edu

Carolyn Chirichella
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.5048
chirichella@lasalle.edu

Evelyn Torres
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
215.991.3548
torres@lasalle.edu

Felicia Gordon-Riehman, M.A. ’01 
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1880
gordon@lasalle.edu

 

Government Relations

Ed Turzanski, ’81
Counsel to the President and
Assistant Vice President for Government and Community Relations
215.951.1391
turzansk@lasalle.edu

Bill Durham, ’81
Community Relations Liaison
215.991.3671
durham@lasalle.edu

University Marketing and Communication
Josh Ash
Creative Director
215.951.5047
ash@lasalle.edu
Francine Lottier, ’01
Operations Manager
215.951.1848
lottier@lasalle.edu
Matthew Chverchko
Graphic Designer
215.951.5024
chverchko@lasalle.edu
Colleen Mullarkey, ’06
Assistant Director of Publications
215.951.1082
mullarkey@lasalle.edu
Amy Gardner Cranston, M.A. ’09
Director of Social Media
215.951.1081
cranston@lasalle.edu
Kevin Schueller
Web and Media Designer and Developer
215.991.3656
schueller@lasalle.edu
Greg Fala, ’04, M.S. ’08
Director of Web Communication
215.951.1907
fala@lasalle.edu
 
   
University Events
Julie Morrison
Director for University Events
215.951.1837
morrisonj@lasalle.edu
Mary Janoson, ’13
Assistant Director for University Events
215.951.5001
janosonm1@lasalle.edu