×

Upcoming Events

Mid-Semester Holidays
Mon., Oct 17
Mid-Semester Holidays
Tue., Oct 18
8 Week Online I Graduate Courses End
Fri., Oct 21 | Online
8 Week Online II Courses Begin
Mon., Oct 24 | Online
Thanksgiving Holidays
Wed., Nov 23
Thanksgiving Holidays
Thu., Nov 24
Thanksgiving Holidays
Fri., Nov 25
Thanksgiving Holidays
Sat., Nov 26
Thanksgiving Holidays
Sun., Nov 27
Fall Courses End
Fri., Dec 9 | All Locations
Fall Courses End
Sat., Dec 10 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Mon., Dec 12 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Tue., Dec 13 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Wed., Dec 14 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Thu., Dec 15 | All Locations
8 Week Online II Courses End
Fri., Dec 16 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Fri., Dec 16 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Sat., Dec 17 | All Locations
Winter Intersession Begin
Sat., Dec 17 | All Locations
8 Week Online I Courses Begin
Mon., Jan 9 | Online
Winter Intersession End
Fri., Jan 13 | All Locations
Martin Luther King Holiday
Mon., Jan 16 | All Locations
Spring Courses Begin
Tue., Jan 17 | All Locations
8 Week Online I Courses End
Fri., Mar 3 | Online
Mid-Semester Holidays
Mon., Mar 6 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Tue., Mar 7 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Wed., Mar 8 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Thu., Mar 9 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Fri., Mar 10 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Sat., Mar 11 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Sun., Mar 12 | All Locations
8 Week Online II Courses Begin
Mon., Mar 13 | Online
Easter Holidays
Fri., Apr 14 | All Locations
Easter Holidays
Sat., Apr 15 | All Locations
Easter Holidays
Sun., Apr 16 | All Locations
Easter Holidays
Mon., Apr 17 | All Locations
8 Week Online II Courses End
Fri., May 5
Spring Courses End
Fri., May 5 | All Locations
Spring Courses End
Sat., May 6 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Mon., May 8 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Tue., May 9 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Wed., May 10 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Thu., May 11 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Fri., May 12 | All Locations
Final Examinations
Sat., May 13 | All Locations
Fall Courses Begin
Mon., Aug 28 | All Locations
Labor Day holiday
Mon., Sep 4 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Mon., Oct 16 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Tue., Oct 17 | All Locations
Thanksgiving Holidays
Wed., Nov 22 | All Locations

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close