×

Upcoming Events

Virtual Information Session
Tue., Feb 21 | Virtual/Online

Join us for a virtual information session to learn more about the ways in which you can start your MBA program immediately, including the possibility of waiving the GMAT exam based on prior academic and professional experience.

8 Week Online I Courses End
Fri., Mar 3 | Online
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Mon., Mar 6 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Tue., Mar 7 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Wed., Mar 8 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Thu., Mar 9 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Fri., Mar 10 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Sat., Mar 11 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Sun., Mar 12 | All Locations
8 Week Online II Courses Begin
Mon., Mar 13 | Online

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close