×

Upcoming Events

Part-time MBA Virtual Information Session
Tue., Jul 11 | 12:30 pm
Part-time MBA Virtual Information Session
Wed., Aug 2 | 12:30 pm
Fall Courses Begin
Mon., Aug 28 | 12:00 am | All Locations
Labor Day holiday
Mon., Sep 4 | 12:00 am | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Mon., Oct 16 | 12:00 am | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Varies for accelerated programs.
Tue., Oct 17 | 12:00 am | All Locations
Thanksgiving Holidays
Wed., Nov 22 | 12:00 am | All Locations
Thanksgiving Holidays
Thu., Nov 23 | 12:00 am | All Locations
Thanksgiving Holidays
Fri., Nov 24 | 12:00 am | All Locations
Thanksgiving Holidays
Sat., Nov 25 | 12:00 am | All Locations

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close