Upcoming Events

8 Week Online I Graduate Courses Begins
Mon., Aug 29 | Online
Fall Courses Begin
Mon., Aug 29 | All Locations
Labor Day Holiday
Mon., Sep 5 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Mon., Oct 17
Mid-Semester Holidays
Tue., Oct 18
8 Week Online I Graduate Courses End
Fri., Oct 21 | Online
8 Week Online II Graduate Courses Begin
Mon., Oct 24 | Online
Thanksgiving Holidays
Wed., Nov 23
Thanksgiving Holidays
Thu., Nov 24
Thanksgiving Holidays
Fri., Nov 25
Thanksgiving Holidays
Sat., Nov 26
Thanksgiving Holidays
Sun., Nov 27
Fall Day Courses End
Fri., Dec 9 | All Locations
Fall Graduate/Evening Courses End
Sat., Dec 10 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Mon., Dec 12 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Tue., Dec 13 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Wed., Dec 14 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Thu., Dec 15 | All Locations
8 Week Online II Graduate Courses End
Fri., Dec 16 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Fri., Dec 16 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Graduate/Evening)
Sat., Dec 17 | All Locations
Winter Intersession Begin
Sat., Dec 17 | All Locations
8 Week Online I Graduate Courses Begin
Mon., Jan 9 | Online
Winter Intersession End
Fri., Jan 13 | All Locations
Martin Luther King Holiday
Mon., Jan 16 | All Locations
Spring Courses Begin
Tue., Jan 17 | All Locations
8 Week Online I Graduate Courses End
Fri., Mar 3 | Online
Mid-Semester Holiday
Mon., Mar 6 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holiday
Tue., Mar 7 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holiday
Wed., Mar 8 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holiday
Thu., Mar 9 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holiday
Fri., Mar 10 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holiday
Sat., Mar 11 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holiday
Sun., Mar 12 | All Locations
8 Week Online II Graduate Courses Begin
Mon., Mar 13 | Online
Easter Holidays (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Fri., Apr 14 | All Locations
Easter Holidays (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Sat., Apr 15 | All Locations
Easter Holidays (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Sun., Apr 16 | All Locations
Easter Holidays (Day)
Mon., Apr 17 | All Locations
Spring Day Courses End
Fri., May 5 | All Locations
Spring Graduate/Evening Courses End
Sat., May 6 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Mon., May 8 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Tue., May 9 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Wed., May 10 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Thu., May 11 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Day/Graduate/Evening)
Fri., May 12 | All Locations
Final Examinations (Graduate/Evening)
Sat., May 13 | All Locations
Fall Courses Begin
Mon., Aug 28 | All Locations
Labor Day holiday
Mon., Sep 4 | All Locations
Mid-Semester Holidays
Mon., Oct 16 | All Locations