SCHOOL OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS

SCHOOL OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS

Apply Now Button
Apply Now Button
Apply Now Button

featured video

Faculty

Barbara J. Amster, Ph.D, CCC-SLP, BRS-FD, ASHA Fellow

Professor, Chair and Graduate Director in the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

amster@lasalle.edu

215.951.1986 / Fax: 215.951.5171

St. Benilde Tower 2201

more...

Maureen Costello-Yacono, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Director of the Communication Sciences and Disorders Community Clinics

costellom3@lasalle.edu

215.951.1888

St. Benilde Tower 2022

more...

Brian A. Goldstein, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ASHA FELLOW

Dean, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

goldstein@lasalle.edu

215.951.1431

4400 St. Benilde Tower

more...

Evelyn R. Klein, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-CL, ASHA FELLOW

Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

klein@lasalle.edu

215.951.1433

St. Benilde Tower 2202

more...

Jennifer Kleinow, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

kleinow@lasalle.edu

215.951.1232

St. Benilde Tower 2208

more...

Joan A. Luckhurst, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

luckhurst@lasalle.edu

215.951.1609

St. Benilde Tower 2220

more...

James M. Mancinelli, M.S., CCC-SLP

Director of Clinical Education in the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

mancinelli@lasalle.edu

215.991.3597

St. Benilde Tower 2207

more...

Cesar Ruiz, SLP.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-S

Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

ruiz@lasalle.edu

215.951.1985

St. Benilde Tower 2213

more...