DART - Digital Arts and Multimedia Design

  • Scroll Down \/

  • Scroll Down \/

  • Scroll Down \/

Conrad Gleber Director of Program gleber@lasalle.edu
John Beatty Faculty beatty@lasalle.edu
Thomas Blum Faculty blum@lasalle.edu
Sandra Camomile Faculty camomile@lasalle.edu
John Merigliano Adjunct Faculty jmerigliano@lasalle.edu
Jeremy Waltman Adjunct Faculty waltman.jeremy@gmail.com
Angela Zippi Adjunct Faculty azippi@gmail.com
Marianne Farley Staff farley77@lasalle.edu