Registrar Home page
staff
  Dominic J. Galante
University Registrar
galante@lasalle.edu
215.951.1020
 Br. Edward Koronkiewicz, FSC
Associate Registrar
Student Enrollment
koronkie@lasalle.edu
215.951.1309
 Jean Landis
Associate Registrar
Student Records
landis@lasalle.edu
215.951.1840
  Victor De Couto
Associate Registrar
CAPP & Student Data
decouto@lasalle.edu
215.991.3772
  Katiria E Gonzalez
Assistant Registrar
Student Data
gonzalez@lasalle.edu
215.951.1867
  Cheryl Hoffman
Technical Assistant
Student Data
hoffmanc@lasalle.edu
215.951.1020
  Denise Heigold
Administrative Assistant
Academic Records
heigold@lasalle.edu
215-951-1020
 

Erin Farley-Brown
Administrative Assistant
Registration Coordinator
farleybrown@lasalle.edu
215.951.1020

 

Daniel High
Administrative Assistant
Transcript Coordinator
highd1@lasalle.edu
215.951.1020

**If you do not get a timely response when contacting one of our staff who may be out of the office at that time, please use our general office email address registrar@lasalle.edu.

Service Name Email Address Telephone
Act 48 landis@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Address Changes hoffmanc@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
CAPP decouto@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Classroom Reservation mylasalle  
Commencement Program landis@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Data Retrieval gonzalez@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Degree Verifications farleybrown@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Diplomas/Graduation landis@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Enrollment Verifications farleybrown@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Final Examinations koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
Freshmen Advising koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
Grades/Grade Changes heigold@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Master Schedule koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
MyLaSalle Password mylasalle 215.951.1788
Name Changes hoffmanc@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Registrarís Web Site landis@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Registration farleybrown@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Transfer Credits heigold@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Transcript Requests highd1@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Veteranís Affairs landis@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Web Registration/LUWIS decouto@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020