events calendar Graduate offices and services contact us
La Salle University
About La Salle Academics Admissions Athletics Community Service Library News and Media
graduate undergraduate continuing studies   offices and services contact us

Staff Directory
 
Dr. Margurete Walsh
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Phone: 215.951.1013
Email: walshm@lasalle.edu
 
Christine Mickel Paul Roden
Associate Director of Human Resources Training Manager
Phone: 215.951.1013 Phone: 215.991.3607
Email: mickel@lasalle.edu Email: roden@lasalle.edu
   
Tara Feeney Millard Michaela Gramiak
Director for Benefits Benefits Manager
Phone: 215.951.1013 Phone: 215.951.1013
Email: feeney@lasalle.edu Email: gramiakm5@lasalle.edu
   
Jordyn Austin  
Human Resources Assistant  
Phone: 215.951.1013  
Email: austinj5@lasalle.edu  


 
Human Resources Home
Mission Statement
Employment Opportunities
Benefits Information
Retirement Benefits
Staff Directory
Finance and Administration Home