We’re Here to Help

Staff Directory and Contact Information

If you can’t find the answers you’re looking for here on La Salle University’s Office of Financial Aid site, or would prefer to speak to a Financial Aid counselor, just give us a call or send us an email.

Our office is well-staffed and ready to address your concerns. We also encourage you to visit our Financial Aid Facebook Page – it’s an invaluable resource with a wealth of additional information, including links to scholarship search tools. Below is our staff directory with contact information, phone numbers, and email addresses.

Mailing Address:

La Salle University
Office of Financial Aid
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141

Contact Us:

Phone: 215-951-1070
Fax: 215-951-5098
Email: finserv@lasalle.edu
Facebook: facebook.com/lasallefinancialaid


Last name beginning with: Counselor name Contact

A – C

Christine Tiano
Associate Director
tiano@lasalle.edu

D – G

Karen Harrigan
Assistant Director
harrigan@lasalle.edu

H – L

Jim Mishinkash
Associate Director
mishinka@lasalle.edu

M – O & BUSCA

Alex Fink
Assistant Director
finka@lasalle.edu

P – S

Tom Pinkl
Counselor
pinklt1@lasalle.edu

T – Z

Luke Jiorle
Counselor
jiorle@lasalle.edu
Joe Alaimo
Director
alaimo@lasalle.edu
Kathy Payne
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services
215-951-1070
Jennifer Houseman
Associate Director
houseman@lasalle.edu
Tara Musial
Office Manager
215-951-1070