Contact UsRequest InformationStudent Financial ServicesGraduate Housing

Faculty

Brooks Aylor, Ph.D. University of Arizona
Presentation Skills, Communication Research, Persuasion
Com Center 202
215.951.1821
aylor@lasalle.edu

Huntly Collins, M.A. University of Missouri
Business Writing, Public Relations Writing, Journalism
Com Center 203
215.951.1844
collinsh@lasalle.edu

Marianne Dainton, Ph.D. The Ohio State University
Communication Theory, Communication Research, Group Communication
Com Center 201
215.951.1158
dainton@lasalle.edu

Katie Neary Dunleavy, Ph.D. West Virginia University
Communication Theory, Interpersonal Communication, Intercultural Communication
Com Center 227A
215.951.1844
dunleavy@lasalle.edu

Andrea Pampaloni, Ph.D. Rutgers University
Organizational Communication, Conflict Management, Practicum
Com Center 227B
215.951.1159
pampaloni@lasalle.edu

Michael F. Smith, Ph.D. Purdue University
Public Relations, Organizational Communication, Conflict Management
Com Center 213
215.951.1981
msmith@lasalle.edu

Lynne A. Texter, Ph.D. State University of New York, at Buffalo
Persuasion, Public Relations, Presentation Skills
Com Center 223
215.951.1207
texter@lasalle.edu

Elaine Zelley, Ph.D. Pennsylvania State University
Communication Theory, Interpersonal Communication, Group Communication
Com Center 204
215.951.5196
zelley@lasalle.edu


Pamela Lannutti, Ph.D.

Pamela Lannutti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director

Professional and Business Communication
Department of Communication
1900 West Olney Avenue - South Campus
Philadelphia, PA 19141 USA
Phone: 215.951.1935
Fax: 215.951.5043
E-mail: lannutti95@lasalle.edu


La Salle University reserves the right to alter or change this information
at any time, without notice.

© Copyright 2014 La Salle University