Contact UsRequest InformationStudent Financial ServicesGraduate Housing
Information Technology Leadership Information Technology Leadership
Faculty

Thomas Blum, Ph.D.
blum@lasalle.edu
http://www.lasalle.edu/~blum/
Electronics, Hardware, Graphical User Interface Programming

Dean Henry, MBA, CISSP, CIA
henry86@lasalle.edu
Information Security

Timothy L. Highley, Jr., Ph.D.
highley@lasalle.edu
File Prefetching, Simulation, Algorithms, Data Structures

Raymond P. Kirsch, Ph.D.
kirsch@lasalle.edu
http://www.lasalle.edu/~kirsch/
Software Engineering, Computer Graphics, Videogame Programming, Networking, Graphical User Interface Programming

Stephen A. Longo, Ph.D.
longo@lasalle.edu
Networking, Network Security, Internet Programming, Technology Trends, Database Management Systems

Margaret M. McCoey, M.S.
mccoey@lasalle.edu
http://www.lasalle.edu/~mccoey/mccoey.htm
Digital Arts and Technology, Database Management Systems, Systems Analysis, Networking

Margaret M. McManus, Ph.D.
mcmanus@lasalle.edu
http://www.lasalle.edu/~mcmanus/
E-Collaboration and Groupware, Intelligent Tutoring Systems, Databases, Networking, and Expert Systems.

Michael A. Redmond, Ph.D.
redmond@lasalle.edu
http://www.lasalle.edu/~redmond/
Artificial Intelligence, Databases, Data Warehousing, Data Mining

Joseph Seltzer, Ph.D.
seltzer@lasalle.edu
Management

James W. Smither, Ph.D.
smither@lasalle.edu
Management, Human Resources

Majdid Tavana, Ph.D.
tavana@lasalle.edu
Management Information Systems

Jane Turk, Ph.D.
turk@lasalle.edu
http://www.lasalle.edu/~turk/
Legal, Social, and Ethical Issues, Object Oriented Programming, Data Structures, Analysis of Algorithms

Samuel J. Wiley, Ph.D.
wiley@lasalle.edu
http://www.lasalle.edu/~wiley/homepg.htm
Database Management Systems, N-Tier Architectures, Graphical User Interface Programming

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Girone
girone82@lasalle.edu
Agilent Technologies

Dominic Grosso
grosso73@lasalle.edu
AAA Mid-Atlantic Co.

Peter Julian, C.I.O.
pjulian1900@yahoo.com
Cork, Crown & Seal (retired)
IT Planning, IT Management

Michael Wacey, M.S.
wacey@lasalle.edu
CSC
Networking, Internet, e-Commerce, Application Integration, Data Warehousing, Enterprise Architecture


Program offered online with some hybrid.


Margaret M. McCoey, M.S.

Margaret M. McCoey, M.S.
Program Director

La Salle University
Information Technology Leadership
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141 USA
Phone: 215.951.1136
Fax: 215.951.1805
E-mail: itleader@lasalle.edu


La Salle University reserves the right to alter or change this information
at any time, without notice.

© Copyright 2014 La Salle University