Contact UsRequest InformationStudent Financial ServicesGraduate Housing

Faculty

Kathleen Czekanski - czekanski@lasalle.edu
Associate Dean of Nursing, Associate Professor

Barbara Hoerst - hoerst@lasalle.edu
Director and Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Nursing Program

Geralyn (Gerry) Altmiller – altmiller@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing

Denise Bailey, baileyd@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Director, La Salle Neighborhood Nursing Center

Patricia Bicknell – bicknell@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Diane Breckenridge – breckenridge@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing

Sharon Burke - burkes@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Patricia Dillon - dillonp@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Nursing and RN-BSN/MSN Bridge Program

Joan Parker Frizzell - frizzell@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing

Mary Lou Gies - gies@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Earl Goldberg - goldberg@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing

Meryle Gurmankin - gurmankin@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor and Coordinator, School Nurse Certificate & Continuing Education

Frances Kinder - kinder93@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Michael Kost – kostm1@lasalle.edu
Associate Clinical Professor

Dolores Matecki - matecki@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Jennifer Sipe - brindisi@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Diane Wieland - wieland@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor

Mary Wilby - wilby@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Zane Robinson Wolf - wolf@lasalle.edu
Professor, Nursing


For general program information, admission requirements or application status, please contact the MSN Graduate Admission Counselor, Michelle Conaboy at msnadmiss@lasalle.edu.

For advising, clinical or course-specific information, or registration, please contact the MSN office at msnapn@lasalle.edu.

Patricia M. Dillon

Patricia M. Dillon, Ph.D., R.N.
Director

Graduate Nursing, and RN-BSN and RN-MSN Programs
La Salle University
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141 USA
Phone: 215.951.1322
Fax: 215.951.1896
E-mail: dillonp@lasalle.edu


La Salle University reserves the right to alter or change this information
at any time, without notice.

© Copyright 2014 La Salle University