Contact UsRequest InformationStudent Financial ServicesGraduate Housing
Faculty

Barbara J. Amster - amster@lasalle.edu
Professor, Chair, and Graduate Director, Speech-Language-Hearing Science Department

Brian Goldstein - goldstein@lasalle.edu
Dean and Professor, School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Evelyn R. Klein - klein@lasalle.edu
Professor, Speech-Language-Hearing Science

Jennifer Kleinow - kleinow@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Speech-Language-Hearing Science

Joan Luckhurst - luckhurst@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Speech-Language-Hearing Science

James M. Mancinelli - mancinelli@lasalle.edu
Director of Clinical Education

Cesar Ruiz - ruiz@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Speech-Language-Hearing Science

Mitchell Trichon - trichon@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Speech-Language-Hearing Science


Patti Rager Zuzelo, EdD, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC
Barbara Amster, Ph.D., CCC/SLP
Director and Professor

M.S. in Speech-Language Pathology Program
La Salle University
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141 USA
Phone: 215.951.1986
Fax 215.951.5171
E-mail: slh@lasalle.edu

La Salle University reserves the right to alter or change this information
at any time, without notice.

© Copyright 2014 La Salle University