×

Program Directors

Master’s Programs

Bilingual/Bicultural Studies

Carmen Lamas, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1209
  • E-mail: lamas@lasalle.edu

Central/Eastern European Studies

Luis Gomez, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1201
  • E-mail: gomez@lasalle.edu

Computer Information Science

Margaret McCoey, M.S.

  • Phone: 215.951.1136
  • E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu

Economic Crime Forensics

Margaret McCoey, M.S.

  • Phone: 215.951.1136
  • E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu

Education (M.A.)

Greer Richardson, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1196
  • E-mail: richards@lasalle.edu

Education - La Salle/RTC (M.Ed.)

Carolyn Rulli, Ed.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1955
  • E-mail: rulli@lasalle.edu

English

Stephen Smith, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1153
  • E-mail: smiths@lasalle.edu

History

George Stow, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1097
  • E-mail: stow@lasalle.edu

Human Capital Development

Lynnette Clement, Ed.M.

    Industrial/Organizational Psychology

    Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.

    • Phone: 215.951.1767
    • E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu

    Information Technology Leadership

    Margaret McCoey, M.S.

    • Phone: 215.951.1136
    • E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu

    Marriage and Family Therapy

    Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.

    • Phone: 215.951.1767
    • E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu

    MBA, Full-time and One-Year

    Elizabeth Scofield, MBA

    • Phone: 215.951.1913
    • E-mail: scofield@lasalle.edu

    MBA, Part-time

    Denise Saurennann, M.A.

    • Phone: 215.951.1057
    • E-mail: mba@lasalle.edu

    Nonprofit Leadership

    Laura Otten, Ph.D.

    • E-mail: NPL@lasalle.edu

    Nursing

    Patricia Dillon, Ph.D., R.N.

    • Phone: 215.951.1322
    • E-mail: dillonp@lasalle.edu

    Professional and Business Communication

    Pamela Lannutti, Ph.D.

    • Phone: 215.951.1935
    • E-mail: lannutti95@lasalle.edu

    Professional Clinical Counseling

    Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.

    • Phone: 215.951.1767
    • E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu

    Public Health

    Holly Harner, Ph.D., MBA, MPH, CRNP, WHCNP-BC

    • Phone: 215.951.1865
    • E-mail: harner@lasalle.edu

    Speech-Language Pathology

    Barbara Amster, Ph.D, CCC-SLP, BCS-FD, ASHA Fellow

    • Phone: 215.951.1986 / Fax: 215.951.5171
    • E-mail: amster@lasalle.edu

    Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)

    Carmen Lamas, Ph.D.

    • Phone: 215.951.1209
    • E-mail: lamas@lasalle.edu

    Theology and Ministry

    Reverend Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.

    • Phone: 215 215.951.1346
    • E-mail: berna@lasalle.edu

    Translation and Interpretation

    Carmen Lamas, Ph.D.

    • Phone: 215.951.1209
    • E-mail: lamas@lasalle.edu

    Doctoral Programs

    Clinical Psychology

    Randy Fingerhut, Ph.D.

    • Phone: 215.951.1284
    • E-mail: fingerhut@lasalle.edu

    Nursing Practice

    Patricia Bicknell, Ed.D., R.N.

    • Phone: 215.951.1392
    • E-mail: Bicknell@lasalle.edu

    Theology

    Reverend Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.

    • Phone: 215 215.951.1346
    • E-mail: berna@lasalle.edu
    Close
    Close

    Choose Your Path

    I want to be a La Salle...

    Close