Program Directors

Master’s Programs

Analytics

Margaret McCoey, M.S.

  • Phone: 215.951.1136
  • E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu

Bilingual/Bicultural Studies

Carmen Lamas, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1209
  • E-mail: lamas@lasalle.edu

Central/Eastern European Studies

Luis Gómez, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1201
  • E-mail: gomez@lasalle.edu

Computer Information Science

Margaret McCoey, M.S.

  • Phone: 215.951.1136
  • E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu

Cybersecurity

Margaret McCoey, M.S.

  • Phone: 215.951.1136
  • E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu

Economic Crime Forensics

Margaret McCoey, M.S.

  • Phone: 215.951.1136
  • E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu

Education (M.A.)

Greer Richardson, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1196
  • E-mail: richards@lasalle.edu

Education - La Salle/RTC (M.Ed.)

Carol Pate

  • Phone: 215.951.1952
  • E-mail: gradRTC@lasalle.edu

English

Stephen Smith, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1153
  • E-mail: smiths@lasalle.edu

History

George Stow, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1097
  • E-mail: stow@lasalle.edu

Human Capital Development

Lynnette Clement

  • Phone: 215.991.3682
  • E-mail: clementl@lasalle.edu

Industrial/Organizational Psychology

Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1767
  • E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu

Information Technology Leadership

Margaret McCoey, M.S.

  • Phone: 215.951.1136
  • E-mail: mccoey@lasalle.edu

Instructional Technology Management

Bobbe Baggio, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.991.2442
  • E-mail: baggio@lasalle.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy

Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1767
  • E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu

MBA, Full-time and One-Year

Elizabeth Scofield, MBA

  • Phone: 215.951.1913
  • E-mail: scofield@lasalle.edu

MBA, Part-time

Denise Saurennann, M.A.

  • Phone: 215.951.1057
  • E-mail: mba@lasalle.edu

Nonprofit Leadership

Laura Otten, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.991.2442
  • E-mail: otten@lasalle.edu

Nursing

Patricia Dillon, Ph.D., R.N.

  • Phone: 215.951.1322
  • E-mail: dillonp@lasalle.edu

Professional and Business Communication

Pamela Lannutti, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1935
  • E-mail: lannutti95@lasalle.edu

Professional Clinical Counseling

Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1767
  • E-mail: tonrey@lasalle.edu

Public Health

Holly Harner, Ph.D., MBA, MPH, CRNP, WHCNP-BC

  • Phone: 215.951.1865
  • E-mail: harner@lasalle.edu

Speech-Language Pathology

Barbara Amster, Ph.D, CCC-SLP, BCS-FD, ASHA Fellow

  • Phone: 215.951.1986 / Fax: 215.951.5171
  • E-mail: amster@lasalle.edu

Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)

Carmen Lamas, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1209
  • E-mail: lamas@lasalle.edu

Theology and Ministry

Reverend Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215 215.951.1346
  • E-mail: berna@lasalle.edu

Translation and Interpretation

Carmen Lamas, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1209
  • E-mail: lamas@lasalle.edu

Doctoral Programs

Clinical Psychology

Randy Fingerhut, Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215.951.1284
  • E-mail: fingerhut@lasalle.edu

Nursing Practice

Patricia Bicknell, Ed.D., R.N.

  • Phone: 215.951.1392
  • E-mail: Bicknell@lasalle.edu

Theology

Reverend Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.

  • Phone: 215 215.951.1346
  • E-mail: berna@lasalle.edu