Contact UsRequest InformationStudent Financial ServicesGraduate Housing
Graduate Admission

Contact

Dr. Margaret M. McManus, Associate Provost for Graduate Studies
mcmanus@lasalle.edu  
215.951.1211

Christina Norelli, Administrative Assistant
norelli@lasalle.edu
215.951.1211

Main Campus

  • Main Number: 215.951.1000
  • Office of Graduate Studies: 215.951.1211
  • Office of Graduate Enrollment: 215.951.1100

Bucks County Center

  • Main Number: 215.713.3900

Montgomery County Center

  • Main Number: 610.834.2080

Deans

College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Dr. Joseph Ugras, 215.951.1240 ugras@lasalle.edu

School of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Thomas Keagy, 215.951.1042, keagy@lasalle.edu

School of Business
Dr. Gary Giamartino, 215.951.1040 giamartino@lasalle.edu

School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Dr. Brian Goldstein, 215.951.1904 goldstein@lasalle.edu

 

Graduate Directors

MBA Part-time  
Ms. Denise Saurennann   215.951.2985 saurennann@lasalle.edu

MBA Full-time and One-Year  
Ms. Elizabeth Scofield   215.951.1913   scofield@lasalle.edu

M.A. Bilingual-Bicultural Studies
Dr. Carmen Lamas   215.951.1209   lamas@lasalle.edu

M.A. Central and Eastern European Studies 
Dr. Luis Gomez   215.951.1200  gomez@lasalle.edu

M.S. Computer Information Science 
Ms. Margaret McCoey   215.951.1136   mccoey@lasalle.edu

M.S. Economic Crime Forensics
Ms. Margaret McCoey   215.951.1136   mccoey@lasalle.edu

M.A. Education  
Dr. Greer Richardson 215.951.1806  richards@lasalle.edu

M.A. English  
Dr. Stephen Smith   215.951.1153   smiths@lasalle.edu

M.A. History
Dr. George Stow 215.951.1097   stow@lasalle.edu

M.S. Human Capital Development  
Mr. Stephen Hart   215.951.1234  harts@lasalle.edu

M.A. Industrial/Organizational Management and Human Resources
Dr. Donna Tonrey   215.991.3726 tonrey@lasalle.edu

M.S. Information Technology Leadership
Margaret McCoey 215.951.1136 itleader@lasalle.edu

M.S. Instructional Technology Management
Dr. Bobbe Baggio   215.951.1238  baggio@lasalle.edu

M.A. Marriage and Family Therapy
Dr. Donna Tonrey   215.991.3726 tonrey@lasalle.edu

M.S. Non-Profit Leadership
Dr. Laura Otten 215.951.1118 otten@lasalle.edu

M.A. Professional and Business Communication
Dr. Pamela Lannutti   215.951.1935  lannutti95@lasalle.edu

M.A. Professional Clinical Counseling
Dr. Donna Tonrey   215.991.3726 tonrey@lasalle.edu

M.A. Theology and Ministry  
Fr. Francis Berna   215.951.1346  berna@lasalle.edu

M.S. Nursing  
Dr. Patricia Dillon  215.951.1322  dillonp@lasalle.edu

MPH (Master of Public Health)
Dr. Holly Harner   215.951.1865  harner@lasalle.edu

M.S. Speech Language Pathology
Dr. Barbara Amster   215.951.1982  slh@lasalle.edu

M.A. Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages 
Dr. Carmen Lamas   215.951.1209   lamas@lasalle.edu

M.A. Translation and Interpretation 
Dr. Carmen Lamas   215.951.1209   lamas@lasalle.edu

DNP  (Doctor of Nursing Practice)
Dr. Patricia Bicknell 215.951.1392 bicknell@lasalle.edu

PSY.D in Clinical Psychology
Dr. Kelly McClure   215.991.3573  mcclure@lasalle.edu

Th.D (Doctor of Theology) 
Fr. Francis Berna   215.951.1346   berna@lasalle.edu

Other Resource Phone Numbers

  • Career Services: 215.951.1075
  • IT Student Support 215.951.1788
  • Multicultural and International Center 215.951.1948
  • Office of Student & Accounts Receivable 215.951.1055
  • Student Financial Services 215.951.1070
  • University Registrar   215.951.1020
Weather Emergency 215.951.1910
© Copyright 2012 La Salle University
ß