Connelly Library

Home » Contact Us » Circulation Department

Access Services / Circulation

The Circulation Desk is located on the first floor of the Connelly Library. The Circulation Desk handles check-in and check-out of circulating material from the general collection, course reserves, patron record updating, and fine collection.

Contact the desk at: 215.951.1292 or circdesk@lasalle.edu.

Department Head: Carol Brigham
Phone: 215.951.1286
Email: brigham85@lasalle.edu

 

Connelly Library Circulation Department Librarians and Staff Alphabetically


Carol Brigham

Name:

Brigham, Carol

Title:

Interim Director/ Head of Access Services & Acquisitions

Phone Number:

215.951.1291

E-Mail:

brigham85@lasalle.edu

Departments:

Acquisitions

 

Circulation

 

Directors Office

 

Christopher Deegan

Name:

Deegan, Christopher

Title:

Evening Circulation Desk Supervisor

Phone Number:

215.951.1292

E-Mail:

deegan@lasalle.edu

Department:

Circulation

generic person icon

Name:

George, Emily

Title:

Library Technician / Security Monitor

Phone Number:

215.951.1292

E-Mail:

georgee3@lasalle.edu

Department:

Circulation

generic person icon

Name:

Kilson, Kenneth

Title:

Library Technician

Phone Number:

215.951.1292

E-Mail:

kilson@lasalle.edu

Department:

Circulation

Lisa Kingsboro

Name:

Kingsboro, Lisa

Title:

Library Technician

Phone Number:

215.951.1292

E-Mail:

kingsbor@lasalle.edu

Department:

Circulation

John Mackin

Name:

Mackin, John

Title:

Library Technician

Phone Number:

215.951.1292

E-Mail:

mackin@lasalle.edu

Department:

Circulation

Angela Mancuso-Alven

Name:

Mancuso-Alven, Angela

Title:

Library Technician / Security Monitor

Phone Number:

215.951.1292

E-Mail:

mancuso@lasalle.edu

Department:

Circulation

Darlene Sawyer

Name:

Sawyer, Darlene

Title:

Library Technician

Phone Number:

215.951.1292

E-Mail:

sawyer@lasalle.edu

Department:

Circulation

Mary Anne Scharff

Name:

Scharff, Mary Anne

Title:

Circulation Supervisor

Phone Number:

215.951.1292

E-Mail:

scharff@lasalle.edu

Department:

Circulation

Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed