Connelly Library

Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

For general inquiries regarding borrowing, fines and fees, and research please see the contact page.



David Alven

Name:
Alven, David

Title:
Library Technician

Phone Number:
215.951.1289

E-Mail:
alven@lasalle.edu

Department:
Cataloging

John Baky

Name:
Baky, John

Title:
Library Director

Phone Number:
215.951.1965

E-Mail:
baky@lasalle.edu

Department:
Directors Office

Eithne Bearden

Name:
Bearden, Eithne

Title:
Reference Librarian

Phone Number:
215.951.1449

E-Mail:
bearden@lasalle.edu

Department:
Reference

Steven Breedlove

Name:
Breedlove, Steven

Title:
Head of Interlibrary Loan

Phone Number:
215.951.1862

E-Mail:
breedlov@lasalle.edu

Department:
Interlibrary Loan

Carol Brigham

Name:
Brigham, Carol

Title:
Collection Development Lbrn/Head of Acquisitions

Phone Number:
215.951.1291

E-Mail:
brigham85@lasalle.edu

Department:
Acquisitions

Margaret Cahill

Name:
Cahill, Margaret

Title:
Bibliographic Assistant

Phone Number:
215.951.1290

E-Mail:
cahill@lasalle.edu

Department:
Acquisitions

John Caviston

Name:
Caviston, John

Title:
Bucks Campus Reference Librarian

Phone Number:
215.579.7335

E-Mail:
caviston68@lasalle.edu

Department:
Bucks Campus Library

John Connolly

Name:
Connolly, John

Title:
Library Technician

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
connolly@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Christopher Deegan

Name:
Deegan, Christopher

Title:
Evening Circulation Desk Supervisor

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
deegan@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Bernetta Doane

Name:
Doane, Bernetta

Title:
Reference and Bibliographic Instruction Librarian

Phone Number:
215.951.1287

E-Mail:
doane@lasalle.edu

Department:
Reference
1 2 3 Next › Last »
Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed