Connelly Library

Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

For general inquiries regarding borrowing, fines and fees, and research please see the contact page.



David Alven

Name:
Alven, David

Title:
Library Technician

Phone Number:
215.951.1288

E-Mail:
alven@lasalle.edu

Department:
Cataloging

John Baky

Name:
Baky, John

Title:
Director of Library Services and Curator of Special Collections

Phone Number:
215.951.1286

E-Mail:
baky@lasalle.edu

Departments:
Directors Office
 
Special Collections
 

Eithne Bearden

Name:
Bearden, Eithne

Title:
Reference Librarian

Phone Number:
215.951.1449

E-Mail:
bearden@lasalle.edu

Department:
Reference

generic person icon

Name:
Bennis, Megan

Title:
Interlibrary Loan and Reference Assistant

Phone Number:
215.951.1862

E-Mail:
bennis@lasalle.edu

Departments:
Interlibrary Loan
 
Reference
 

Carol Brigham

Name:
Brigham, Carol

Title:
Collection Development Lbrn/Head of Acquisitions

Phone Number:
215.951.1291

E-Mail:
brigham85@lasalle.edu

Department:
Acquisitions

generic person icon

Name:
Carey, Katie

Title:
Processing Archivist

Phone Number:
215.951.1295

E-Mail:
careyc@lasalle.edu

Department:
University Archives

John Caviston

Name:
Caviston, John

Title:
Bucks Campus Reference Librarian

Phone Number:
215.579.7335

E-Mail:
caviston68@lasalle.edu

Department:
Bucks Campus Library

Danilak

Name:
Danilak, Alison

Title:
Office Manager and Director’s Administrative Assistant

Phone Number:
215.951.1285

E-Mail:
danilak@lasalle.edu

Department:
Directors Office

Christopher Deegan

Name:
Deegan, Christopher

Title:
Evening Circulation Desk Supervisor

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
deegan@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Bernetta Doane

Name:
Doane, Bernetta

Title:
Reference and Bibliographic Instruction Librarian

Phone Number:
215.951.1287

E-Mail:
doane@lasalle.edu

Department:
Reference
1 2 3 Next › Last »
Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed