Connelly Library

Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

For general inquiries regarding borrowing, fines and fees, and research please see the contact page.



David Doughty

Name:
Doughty, David

Title:
Library Technician / Security Monitor

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
doughty@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation
Name:
Golden, Marian

Title:
Administrative Assistant

Phone Number:
215.951.1287

E-Mail:
golden@lasalle.edu

Department:
Reference

Rebecca Goldman

Name:
Goldman, Rebecca

Title:
Media and Digital Services Librarian

Phone Number:
215.951.1965

E-Mail:
goldman@lasalle.edu

Department:
University Archives

Bro. Joseph Grabenstein, FSC

Name:
Grabenstein, Joseph

Title:
University Archivist

Phone Number:
215.951.1294

E-Mail:
grabenst@lasalle.edu

Department:
University Archives

Ruth Jenkinson

Name:
Jenkinson, Ruth

Title:
Office Manager

Phone Number:
215.951.1285

E-Mail:
jenkinso@lasalle.edu

Department:
Directors Office

Christopher Kibler

Name:
Kibler, Christopher

Title:
Head of Access Services

Phone Number:
215.951.1549

E-Mail:
kibler@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Lisa Kingsboro

Name:
Kingsboro, Lisa

Title:
Library Technician

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
kingsbor@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

John Mackin

Name:
Mackin, John

Title:
Library Technician

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
mackin@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Angela Mancuso-Alven

Name:
Mancuso-Alven, Angela

Title:
Library Technician / Security Monitor

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
mancuso@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Barbara McDonald

Name:
McDonald, Barbara

Title:
Bibliographic Assistant

Phone Number:
215.951.1289

E-Mail:
mcdonald@lasalle.edu

Department:
Cataloging
« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 Next › Last »
Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed