Connelly Library

Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

For general inquiries regarding borrowing, fines and fees, and research please see the contact page.



generic person icon

Name:
George, Emily

Title:
Library Technician / Security Monitor

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
georgee3@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

generic person icon

Name:
Golden, Marian

Title:
Administrative Assistant

Phone Number:
215.951.1287

E-Mail:
golden@lasalle.edu

Department:
Reference

Rebecca Goldman

Name:
Goldman, Rebecca

Title:
Head, Archives and Digital Initiatives

Phone Number:
215.951.1965

E-Mail:
goldman@lasalle.edu

Department:
University Archives

Bro. Joseph Grabenstein, FSC

Name:
Grabenstein, Joseph

Title:
University Archivist

Phone Number:
215.951.1294

E-Mail:
grabenst@lasalle.edu

Department:

conor

Name:
Hafertepe, Conor

Title:
Archives and Digitization Assistant

Phone Number:
215.951.1296

E-Mail:
hafertepe@lasalle.edu

Department:
University Archives

generic person icon

Name:
Kilson, Kenneth

Title:
Library Technician

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
kilson@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Lisa Kingsboro

Name:
Kingsboro, Lisa

Title:
Library Technician

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
kingsbor@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

John Mackin

Name:
Mackin, John

Title:
Library Technician

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
mackin@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Angela Mancuso-Alven

Name:
Mancuso-Alven, Angela

Title:
Library Technician / Security Monitor

Phone Number:
215.951.1292

E-Mail:
mancuso@lasalle.edu

Department:
Circulation

Barbara McDonald

Name:
McDonald, Barbara

Title:
Bibliographic Assistant

Phone Number:
215.951.1289

E-Mail:
mcdonald@lasalle.edu

Department:
Cataloging
« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 Next › Last »
Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed