Connelly Library

Library Regular Hours

Library Special Hours

Main Library Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 12:00am
Monday
8:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday
8:00am - 12:00am
Wednesday
8:00am - 12:00am
Thursday
8:00am - 12:00am
Friday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 6:00pm

Reference Librarian Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm

Reference Desk Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm


Easter Break


Thursday, April 17, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 10:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Reference Librarians
CLOSED

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Reference Librarians
CLOSED

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Reference Librarians
CLOSED

Monday, April 21, 2014

Main Library
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Reference Librarians
CLOSED

Spring Finals


Monday, April 28, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Main Library
10:00am - 6:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Main Library
12:00pm - 1:00am
Reference Desk
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Reference Librarians
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday, May 5, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Main Library
10:00am - 6:00pm
Reference Desk
10:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Main Library
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Reference Librarians
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday, May 12, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 10:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Main Library
10:00am - 6:00pm
Reference Desk
10:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Reference Librarians
CLOSED
Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed