Connelly Library

Library Regular Hours

Library Special Hours

Main Library Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday
8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 6:00pm


Reference Desk Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm


Special Collections Librarian Hours

Sunday
CLOSED
Monday
CLOSED
Tuesday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday
CLOSED

Spring Finals


Sunday, May 21, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Memorial Day Weekend


Friday, May 26, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Monday, May 29, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Fourth of July Holiday


Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

End of Summer


Saturday, August 12, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Monday, August 14, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Friday, August 18, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Monday, August 21, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED
Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed