Connelly Library

Library Regular Hours

Library Special Hours

Main Library Hours

Sunday
10:00am - 12:00am
Monday
8:00am - 1:00am
Tuesday
8:00am - 1:00am
Wednesday
8:00am - 1:00am
Thursday
8:00am - 1:00am
Friday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 8:00pm


Reference Desk Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm


Special Collections Librarian Hours

Sunday
CLOSED
Monday
CLOSED
Tuesday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday
CLOSED

Easter Break


Thursday, April 13, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 10:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Friday, April 14, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Monday, April 17, 2017

Main Library
2:00pm - 1:00am
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Spring Finals


Sunday, April 30, 2017

Main Library
10:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Monday, May 1, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Friday, May 5, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 10:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Main Library
10:00am - 10:00pm
Reference Desk
10:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Main Library
10:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Monday, May 8, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 2:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Friday, May 12, 2017

Main Library
8:00am - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Main Library
10:00am - 6:00pm
Reference Desk
10:00am - 5:00pm
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Special Collections Librarian Hours
CLOSED
Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed