Connelly Library

Library Regular Hours

Library Special Hours

Main Library Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 12:00am
Monday
8:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday
8:00am - 12:00am
Wednesday
8:00am - 12:00am
Thursday
8:00am - 12:00am
Friday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 6:00pm

Reference Librarian Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm

Reference Desk Hours

Sunday
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm


Mid Semester Exams


Monday, October 6, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 10:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Main Library
10:00am - 6:00pm
Reference Desk
10:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Main Library
12:00pm - 1:00am
Reference Desk
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Reference Librarians
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday, October 13, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 1:00am
Reference Desk
8:00am - 9:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday, October 17, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Main Library
10:00am - 6:00pm
Reference Desk
10:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Main Library
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Reference Desk
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Reference Librarians
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday, October 20, 2014

Main Library
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Reference Librarians
CLOSED

Thanksgiving


Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Main Library
8:00am - 12:30pm
Reference Desk
8:00am - 12:30pm
Reference Librarians
8:00am - 12:30pm

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Reference Librarians
CLOSED

Friday, November 28, 2014

Main Library
CLOSED
Reference Desk
CLOSED
Reference Librarians
CLOSED

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Main Library
10:00am - 6:00pm
Reference Desk
10:00am - 5:00pm
Reference Librarians
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Main Library
12:00pm - 12:00am
Reference Desk
12:00pm - 6:00am
Reference Librarians
12:00pm - 6:00am
Connelly Library • 1900 West Olney Avenue • Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215.951.1292 | Fax: 215.951.1549
Facebook Twitter Subscribe to me on YouTube RSS Feed