SCHOOL OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES

NURSING

SCHOOL OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES

NURSING

CCNE Invites Comments Regarding Reaccreditation

BSN and MSN accredited

Apply Now Button
Apply Now Button
Apply Now Button

featured video

Faculty

Kathleen Czekanski, Ph.D., R.N., CNE

Associate Dean, Associate Professor

czekanski@lasalle.edu

215.991.3681

St. Benilde Tower 4404

more...

Barbara Hoerst, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Nursing Program

hoerst@lasalle.edu

215.991.3730

St. Benilde Tower 1107

more...

Patricia M. Dillon, Ph.D., R.N.

Director of Graduate Nursing and R.N.-BSN and R.N.-MSN Programs, Associate Professor

dillonp@lasalle.edu

215.951.1413

St. Benilde Tower 4413

more...

Patricia Bicknell, Ed.D., R.N.

Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program, Coordinator of the MSN Clinical Nurse Leader Track

Bicknell@lasalle.edu

215.951.1392

St. Benilde Tower 4430

more...

Gerry Altmiller, Ed. D., R.N.

Associate Professor of Nursing, Coordinator of the MSN Clinical Nurse Specialist Track

altmiller@lasalle.edu

215.951.1312

St. Benilde Tower 4425

more...

Denise Nagle Bailey, Ed.D., M.Ed., MSN, R.N., CSN

Assistant Professor; Director, La Salle Neighborhood Nursing Center, Independence Foundation Chair of Nursing Education

baileyd@lasalle.edu

215.951.1436

St. Benilde Tower 4407

more...

Diane M. Breckenridge, Ph.D., MSN, R.N., ANEF

Director, Nursing Workforce, Strategies for Success and Associate Professor

breckenridge@lasalle.edu

215.951.1771

St. Benilde Tower 3026

more...

Deborah Byrne, R.N., MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

byrned@lasalle.edu

215.951.1667

St. Benilde Tower 1127

more...

Mary Ann Dugan, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing and Family Nurse Practitioner Coordinator

duganm@lasalle.edu

215.510.0373

St. Benilde Tower 4421

more...

Joan Parker Frizzell, Ph.D., CRNP, ANP-BC

Associate Professor

frizzell@lasalle.edu

215.951.1917

St. Benilde Tower 1129

more...

Mary Lou Gies, Ed.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

gies@lasalle.edu

215.951.1786/215.357. 0913

St. Benilde Tower 1124

more...

Earl Goldberg , Ed.D., APRN–BC.

Associate Professor of Nursing

Goldberg@lasalle.edu

215.951.1984

St Benilde Tower 1133

more...

Barbara Grosshauser, MSN, R.N.

Instructor of Nursing

grosshauser@lasalle.edu

215. 991.3714

St. Benilde Tower 1137

more...

Meryle Gurmankin, Ph.D., R.N., CSN, AHN-BC (Retired)

Assistant Professor of Nursing

gurmankin@lasalle.edu

215.951.1446

St. Benilde Tower 4410

more...

Christina Harkins, MSN, R.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

harkins@lasalle.edu

215. 991.3599

St. Benilde Tower 1126

more...

Denise Pruskowski Kavanagh, MSN, R.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

kavanaghd@lasalle.edu

215.951.1440

St. Benilde Tower 4434

more...

Catherine Fries Kenney, MSN, R.N.

Instructor of Nursing

kenneyc@lasalle.edu

215.951.1089/610.812.6018

St. Benilde Tower 1135

more...

Frances Di Anna Kinder, Ph.D., R.N., CPNP

Assistant Professor of Nursing

kinder93@lasalle.edu

215.951.1258

St Benilde Tower 4419

more...

Rita Ann Laske, Ed.D., R.N., CNE

Assistant Professor

laske@lasalle.edu

215.991.3706

St. Benilde Tower 4010

more...

Dolores Matecki, MSN, R.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

matecki@lasalle.edu

215.951.1430

St. Benilde Tower 4427

more...

Cynthia A. McGovern, MSN, R.N.

Instructor of Nursing

mcgovernc@lasalle.edu

215.951.1089

St. Benilde Tower 1135

more...

Anne McGrorty, DNP, MSN, CPNP

Assistant Professor of Nursing

mcgrorty@lasalle.edu

215.991.3716

St. Benilde Tower 4433

more...

Kathleen H. Neumeister, MSN, R.N.

Instructor of Clinical Nursing

neumeister@lasalle.edu

215.951.1089

St. Benilde Tower 1135

more...

Jennifer Brindisi Sipe, MSN, R.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

brindisi@lasalle.edu

215.951.1384

St. Benilde Tower 1128

more...

Janet E. Smith, MSN, R.N.

Instructor of Nursing

smith86@lasalle.edu

215.991.3715

St. Benilde Tower 1139

more...

Diane Terrell, MSN, R.N.

Instructor of Nursing

terrell@lasalle.edu

215.991.3711

St. Benilde Tower 2234

more...

Beth Wagner, MSN, R.N.

Clinical Instructor

wagner@lasalle.edu

215.951.1893/609.206.0636

St. Benilde Tower 4008

more...

Diane Wieland, Ph.D., RN, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing

wieland@lasalle.edu

215.951.1902

St. Benilde Tower 4429

more...

Mary Wilby, Ph.D., MSN, R.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

wilby@lasalle.edu

215.951.1112

St. Benilde Tower 4431

more...

Zane Robinson Wolf, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN

Dean Emerita and Professor of Nursing

wolf@lasalle.edu

215.991.2273

St. Benilde Tower 3330

more...

STAFF

Kristin Resch DeLay, M.A.

Assistant Director of Evening and Weekend BSN Program

delay@lasalle.edu

215.951.1471

St. Benilde Tower 1104

more...

Mary Dorr, MSN, R.N.

Assistant Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences

dorr@lasalle.edu

215.951.1646

St. Benilde Tower 1101

more...

Elizabeth M. Eisenhart, MPH

Clinical Coordinator for Graduate Nursing Nurse Practitioner Program

Eisenhart@lasalle.edu

215.991.2315

St. Benilde Tower 4419

more...

Karen Rossi, MSN, R.N.

Assistant Director, R.N. to BSN and MSN Bridge Programs

rossik@lasalle.edu

215.951.1434

St. Benilde Tower 4411

more...

Rosemary E. Zuk, MSN, R.N.

Scheduling Coordinator for Undergraduate Nursing

zuk@lasalle.edu

215.991.3522

St. Benilde Tower 1125

more...