Who We Are and What We Do

Contacts

We welcome your inquiries! Please consider calling or e-mailing any one of us with your questions or concerns.

Teri Ceraso, Assistant Provost for Academic Support and Student Success
215.951.1807
Olney Hall 212
ceraso@lasalle.edu

Jaime Longo, Ph.D., Director of Academic Support Programs
215.951.1228
Olney Hall 334
longoj@lasalle.edu

Phenix Frazier Badmus, Director of First-Year Advising and Communication
215.951.5005
Olney Hall 212
frazier@lasalle.edu

Melissa Hediger Gallagher, Learning Instructor and Manager of Academic Support Services
215.951.5115
Olney Hall 239
hediger@lasalle.edu

Dr. Mary Robertson, Director
The Sheekey Writing Center and Supplemental Instruction Program
215.951.1299
Olney Hall 203
robertso@lasalle.edu

Kitty Kaar, Director
Tutoring Support Services (Subject Tutoring and Academic English for Multi-linguals)
215.951.1822
Olney Hall 330
kaar@lasalle.edu

Br. John Kane, Director
Christine Cahill, Associate Director
Academic Support Services for Student Athletes
215.951.1681
Hayman Center 202
kanej@lasalle.edu

Robert Miedel, Director
Len Daniels, Assistant Director and Counselor
Academic Discovery Program
215.951.1084
Olney Hall 310/312
miedel@lasalle.edu

Shaena Moody, Summit Academic Achievement Coordinator
215.951.5018
Olney Hall 333
moody@lasalle.edu

Stephanie Brown, Academic Achievement Coordinator
215.991.2883
Olney Hall 332
brownsr@lasalle.edu