Meet Our Staff

Jean W. Landis
University Registrar
landis@lasalle.edu
215.951.1020

Br. Edward Koronkiewicz, FSC
Associate Registrar
Student Enrollment
koronkie@lasalle.edu
215.951.1309

Lynne Wagner
Assistant Registrar for Academic Information Services
wagnerl@lasalle.edu
215.951.1842

Cheryl Hoffman
Technical Assistant
Student Data
hoffmanc@lasalle.edu
215.951.1020

Denise Heigold
Administrative Assistant
Academic Records
heigold@lasalle.edu
215.951.1020

Erin Farley-Brown
Administrative Assistant
Registration Coordinator
farleybrown@lasalle.edu
215.951.1020

Brett Bolden
Graduation Coordinator
boldenb@lasalle.edu
215.991.3630

**If you do not get a timely response when contacting one of our staff who may be out of the office at that time, please use our general office email address registrar@lasalle.edu.


Service Name Email Address Telephone
Act 48 heigold@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Address Changes hoffmanc@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Degree Works registrar@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Classroom Reservation mylasalle
Commencement Program boldenb@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Degree Verifications farleybrown@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Diplomas/Graduation boldenb@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Enrollment Verifications farleybrown@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Final Examinations koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
Freshmen Advising koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
Grades/Grade Changes heigold@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Master Schedule koronkie@lasalle.edu 215.951.1309
MyLaSalle Password mylasalle 215.951.1788
Name Changes hoffmanc@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Registration farleybrown@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Transfer Credits heigold@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Transcript Requests registrar@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020
Web Registration/LUWIS registrar@lasalle.edu 215.951.1020