×

Staff Listing


Lynne A. Texter, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
texter@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1043

LeeAnn Cardaciotto, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
cardaciotto@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1043

David Cichowicz, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
cichowic@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1264

Lisa Jarvinen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
jarvinen@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1043

Evelyn Ramos, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean
ramose@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1042

Jim Rook, MBA
Assistant Dean
rook@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1042

Julie Valenti, M.A.
Assistant Dean
valenti@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1042

Michele Guy
Office Manager
guy@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1043

Karla Delgado
Administrative Assistant
delgadok1@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1042

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close