SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Apply Now Button
Apply Now Button
Apply Now Button

featured video

Faculty

ABCDFGHJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ

A

Marjorie Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair, Integrative Studies Department
English
allen@lasalle.edu
215.951.1179

Barbara Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History
allenb@lasalle.edu
215.951.1179

Marjorie Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Forensic Studies Minor
allen@lasalle.edu
215.951.1170

Stephen Andrilli, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
andrilli@lasalle.edu
215.951.1135

Vivienne Angeles, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Religion
angeles@lasalle.edu
215.951.1337

Sharon Lee Armstrong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Psy.D. Research and Dissertations
Psychology
armstrong@lasalle.edu
215.951.1297

Brooks Aylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication
aylor@lasalle.edu
215.951.1821

B

Mary Ellen Balchunis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
American Studies
balchuni@lasalle.edu
215.951.1827

Gerald Ballough, Ph.D.
Professor
Biology
ballough@lasalle.edu
215.951.1246

Eileen Barrett
Administrative Assistant
English
barrette@lasalle.edu
215.951.1145

Henry Bart, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Geology
bart@lasalle.edu
215.951.1268

John Beatty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
English
beatty@lasalle.edu
215.951.5004

Marianne Bednar, Ph.D.
Professor
Education
bednar@lasalle.edu
215.951.1109

Norbert Belzer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
belzer@lasalle.edu
215.951.1250

Jacob Bennett, MFA
Instructor
English
bennettj@lasalle.edu
215.951.1167

Reverend Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.
Director of the Graduate Religion Program in Theology and Ministry
Religion
berna@lasalle.edu
215 215.951.1346

Phyllis Betz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
American Studies
betz@lasalle.edu
215.951.1171

Hsiao-Ping Biehl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages and Literatures
biehl@lasalle.edu
215.951.1210

Thomas Blum, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
blum@lasalle.edu
215.951.1139

Kathleen Bogle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Women's Studies
American Studies
bogle@lasalle.edu
215.951.1217

John Boland, M.A.
Adjunct Professor
Political Science
boland@lasalle.edu
215.951.1108

Susan Borkowski, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting and Joint Faculty, Integrated Science, Business, and Technology Program
Integrated Science, Business, and Technology (ISBT)
borkowsk@lasalle.edu
215.951.1491

Michael Boyle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Political Science
boylem@lasalle.edu
215.951.2993

Joseph Burke, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Psychology
burke@lasalle.edu
215.951.1596

Claire Busse, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
English
busse@lasalle.edu
215.951.1166

C

Sandra Camomile, MFA
Associate Professor
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt)
camomile@lasalle.edu
215.951.1791

LeeAnn Cardaciotto, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Field Placement, Counseling and Family Therapy Master's Programs
Psychology
cardaciotto@lasalle.edu
215.951.5119

Donna Celano, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication
celano@lasalle.edu
215.951.1625

Marco Cerocchi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages and Literatures
cerocchi@lasalle.edu
215.951.1202

David Cichowicz, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of Forensic Studies
Chemistry/Biochemistry
cichowic@lasalle.edu
215.951.1264

Lynn Collins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
collins@lasalle.edu
215.951.5046

Huntly Collins, M.A.
Assistant Professor
Communication
collinsh@lasalle.edu
215.951.1697

Siobhan Conaty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fine Arts
conaty@lasalle.edu
215. 991.3523

Thomas Conway, Ed.D.
Lecturer
Religion
conway@lasalle.edu

Jordan Copeland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Religion
copeland@lasalle.edu
215.951.1327

Brother John Crawford, F.S.C, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Religion
crawford76@lasalle.edu
215.951.5116

D

Marianne Dainton, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication
dainton@lasalle.edu
215.951.1158

Arleen Dallery, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Philosophy
dallery@lasalle.edu
215.951.1325

Charles Desnoyers, Ph.D.
Professor
History
desnoyer@lasalle.edu
215.951.1091

Richard Di Dio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Computer Science
radidio@gmail.com
215.951.1782

Michael Dillon, Ph.D., J.D.
Professor and Chair
Political Science
dillonm@lasalle.edu
215.951.3748

Susan Dixon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Fine Arts
dixons@lasalle.edu
215.951.1163

Robert Dobie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Philosophy
dobie@lasalle.edu
215.951.1662

Brother Joseph Dougherty, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Religion
dougherj@lasalle.edu
215.951.1347

Jack Downey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
American Studies
downeyj@lasalle.edu
215.991.2873

Katie Dunleavy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication
dunleavy@lasalle.edu
215.991.3520

F

David Falcone, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
falcone@lasalle.edu
215.951.1684

Preston Feden, Ed.D.
Professor
American Studies
feden@lasalle.edu
215.951.1193

Donna Fiedler, Ph.D., LCSW
Assistant Professor and Chair
Social Work
fiedler@lasalle.edu
215.951.1117

Janet Fierson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
fierson@lasalle.edu
215.951.1358

Randy Fingerhut, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
fingerhut@lasalle.edu
215.951.1284

Matthew Fischetti, M.A.
Instructor
Foreign Languages and Literatures
fischettim1@lasalle.edu
215.951.1141

Natalie Flynn, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Geology
Flynn@lasalle.edu
215.991.3704

Fred Foley, Jr., Ph.D.
Director of Grants, Research and Support
Political Science
foley@lasalle.edu
215.951.1543

Michele Fowler
Administrative Director of Elementary/Special Education
Education
fowler@lasalle.edu
215.951.1721

Craig Franson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
English
franson@lasalle.edu
215.951.1610

G

Charles Gallagher, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
American Studies
gallagher@lasalle.edu
215.991.2850

Laura Gambrel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
gambrel@lasalle.edu
215.991.2902

Ramon Garcia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biology
garcia@lasalle.edu
215.951.1253

Stephen Garver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
garver@lasalle.edu
215.991.3516

Luis Gómez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Foreign Languages and Literatures
gomez@lasalle.edu
215.951.1209

Stuart Gentry, Ph.D., J.D.
Associate Professor
Chemistry/Biochemistry
gentry@lasalle.edu
215.951.1259

David George, Ph.D.
Professor
Economics
george@lasalle.edu
215.951.1185

Craig Giandomenico
Lecturer
Religion
giandoc1@lasalle.edu

Miguel Glatzer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Political Science
glatzer@lasalle.edu
215.991.2851

Conrad Gleber, Ph.D.
Professor and DArt Program Director
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt)
gleber@lasalle.edu
215.951.1161

Edie Goldbacher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
goldbacher@lasalle.edu
215.951.5179

Laura Grande, M.S.
Instructor
Chemistry/Biochemistry
grandel1@lasalle.edu
215.991.2252

Kevin Grauke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
English
grauke@lasalle.edu
215.951.1157

H

Patricia Haberstroh, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Fine Arts
haberstroh@lasalle.edu

Rev. Kennneth Hallahan, STD
Lecturer
Religion
hallahan@lasalle.edu

Kevin Harty, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
English
harty@lasalle.edu
215.951.1162

Rhonda Hazell, DPM
Assistant Professor
Biology
hazell@lasalle.edu
215.991.3705

Andrew Hibschman, M.A.
Instructor
English
hibschman@lasalle.edu
215.991.2892

Timothy Highley, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
highley@lasalle.edu
215.951.1722

Kenneth Hill, M.A.
Assistant Professor
Political Science
hill@lasalle.edu
215.951.1122

Alice Hoersch, Ph.D.
Professor and Executive Assistant to the President
Geology
hoersch@lasalle.edu
215.951.1269

Catherine Holochwost, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
American Studies
holochwost@lasalle.edu
215. 951.1149

John Hymers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Philosophy
hymers@lasalle.edu
215.951.1321

J

Charles Jacob, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
jacob@lasalle.edu
215.991.2179

Rev. Carl Janicki
Lecturer
Religion
janicki@lasalle.edu

Lisa Jarvinen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History
jarvinen@lasalle.edu
215.991.3605

Jamie Jesson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
English
jesson@lasalle.edu
21.991.2964

Nancy Jones, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Integrated Science, Business, and Technology (ISBT)
jones@lasalle.edu
215.951.1265

K

Thomas Keagy, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Computer Science
keagy@lasalle.edu
215.951.1042

Geffrey Kelly, STD, Ph.D.
Professor (Retired)
Religion
kellyg@lasalle.edu
215.951.1345

Raymond Kirsch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
kirsch@lasalle.edu
215.951.1206

Vincent Kling, Ph.D.
Professor
Foreign Languages and Literatures
kling@lasalle.edu
215.951.1154

Jonathan Knappenberger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Computer Science
knappenb@lasalle.edu
215.951.1130

Gary Kribbs, P.G.
Lecturer
Geology
kribbs@lasalle.edu
484.433.0857

L

Carmen Lamas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Director of the Hispanic Institute
Foreign Languages and Literatures
lamas@lasalle.edu
215.951.1209

Elizabeth Langemak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
English
langemak@lasalle.edu
215.951.1160

Pamela Lannutti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
Communication
lannutti95@lasalle.edu
215.951.1935

Mark Lashley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication
lashley@lasalle.edu
215.951.1631

Stuart Leibiger, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
History
leibiger@lasalle.edu
215.951.1093

Kimberly Lewinski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Education
lewinski@lasalle.edu
215.951.1362

Ling Liang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Education
liang@lasalle.edu
215.951.1174

Stephen Longo, Ph.D.
Professor
Computer Science
longo@lasalle.edu
215.951.1255

M

Sidney MacLeod, MFA
Assistant Professor
Communication
macleods@lasalle.edu
215.951.1152

Francis Mallon, M.A.
Instructor
Economics
mallon@lasalle.edu
215.951.1183

Joseph Marbach, Ph.D.
Professor and Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Political Science
marbach@lasalle.edu
215.951.1015

Janine Mariscotti, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor
Social Work
mariscot@lasalle.edu
215.951.1114

Leonard Marsh, F.S.C.
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages and Literatures
marsh@lasalle.edu
215. 991.2963

James Mazzarella, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
mazzarella@lasalle.edu
215.951.1142

Kelly McBride
Communication
mcbridek@lasalle.edu
214.951.1844

Carl McCarty, Ph.D.
Professor
Computer Science
mccarty@lasalle.edu
215.951.1138

Kelly McClure, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
mcclure@lasalle.edu
215.951.1350

Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Assistant Professor and CIS/ITL Graduate Director
Computer Science
mccoey@lasalle.edu
215.951.1136

Sister Roseanne McDougall, S.H.C.J., Ed.D.
Assistant Professor (Retired)
Religion
mcdougal@lasalle.edu
215.951.1343

Sr. Eileen McGowan, RSM
Lecturer
Religion
mcgowane@lasalle.edu

Margaret McGuinness, Ph.D.
Professor and Vice President of Mission
Religion
mcguinness@lasalle.edu
215.951.1339

Michael McInneshin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
History
mcinneshin@lasalle.edu
215.951.1143

Margaret McManus, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Graduate Studies
Computer Science
mcmanus@lasalle.edu
215.951.1884

Mary McMonigle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
mcmonigle@lasalle.edu
215.951.1257

James McMullan
Lecturer
Religion
mcmullanj@lasalle.edu

John Merigliano, M.A.
Adjunct Professor
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt)
merigliano@lasalle.edu

Gary Michalek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
michalek@lasalle.edu
215.951.1219

Ann Mickle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
mickle@lasalle.edu
215.951.1254

Br. Emery Mollenhauer, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
English
mollenha@lasalle.edu
215.951.1169

Brother Gerald Molyneaux, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Professor
Communication
molyneau@lasalle.edu
215.951.1845

Pamela Monaco
Lecturer
Religion
monacop@lasalle.edu

Diana Montague, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
montague@lasalle.edu
215.951.1280

Simon Moon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
moon@lasalle.edu
215.951.1427

Marc Moreau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Chair
Philosophy
moreau@lasalle.edu
215.951.1226

Mey-Yen Moriuchi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts
Moriuchi@lasalle.edu
215.951.1283

Frank Mosca, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Education
mosca@lasalle.edu
215.951.1191

Richard Mshomba, Ph.D.
Professor
Economics
mshomba@lasalle.edu
215.951.1116

Kathleen Murphy-Eberenz, Ph.D.
Director, La Salle University Community Psychological Services
Psychology
murphyeberenz@lasalle.edu
215.991.3518

Judith Musser, Ph.D.
Professor
English
musser@lasalle.edu
215.951.5003

N

Bryan Narendorf, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
English
narendorf@lasalle.edu
215.951.5002

Francis Tri Nguyen, F.S.C, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sociology and Criminal Justice
nguyen@lasalle.edu
215.951.1106

O

Maureen O’Connell, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor
Religion
oconnellm@lasalle.edu
215.951.1508

Annette O'Connor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
oconnor@lasalle.edu
215.951.1247

Grace O'Dowd, M.Ed.
Instructor
English
odowd@lasalle.edu
215.951.1156

Luisa Ossa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages and Literatures
ossa@lasalle.edu
215.951.1213

P

Anne Pacitti, M.S.
Instructor
Biology
pacitti@lasalle.edu
215.951.1924

Andrea Pampaloni, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication
pampaloni@lasalle.edu
215.951.1159

Jacqueline Pastis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Religion
pastis@lasalle.edu
215.951.1340

Carole Patrylo, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Education
patrylo@lasalle.edu
215.951.1227

Elizabeth Paulin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Economics
paulin@lasalle.edu
215.951.1181

George Perfecky, Ph.D.
Professor
Foreign Languages and Literatures
perfecky@lasalle.edu
215.991.2034

James Pierce, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Biology
pierce@lasalle.edu
215.991.3747

William Price, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Chemistry/Biochemistry
price@lasalle.edu
215.951.1261

Michael Prushan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chemistry/Biochemistry
prushan@lasalle.edu
215.951.1281

R

Michael Redmond, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
redmond@lasalle.edu
215.951.1096

Julie Regan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Religion
reganj@lasalle.edu
215. 951.1338

Greer Richardson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
Education
richards@lasalle.edu
215.951.1196

H. David Robison, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Economics
robison@lasalle.edu
215.951.1184

John Rooney, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus and Director, Professional Clinical Counseling Program
Psychology
rooney@lasalle.edu
215.951.1282

John Rossi, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
History
rossi@lasalle.edu
215.951.1121

Gregory Roth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
rothg@lasalle.edu
215.991.2815

Leo Rudnytzky, Dr.phil
Professor Emeritus
Foreign Languages and Literatures
rudnytzkyl@lasalle.edu
215.951.1204

Francis Ryan, Ed.D.
Professor and American Studies Director
History
ryan@lasalle.edu
215.951.1208

S

Stefan Samulewicz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
samulewi@lasalle.edu
215.951.1251

Megan Schoen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
English
schoenm@lasalle.edu
215.951.1165

Geri Seitchik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Pre-Health Professions
Biology
seitchik@lasalle.edu
215.951.1248

Br. Edward Sheehy, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History
sheehy@lasalle.edu
215.951.1172

Anthony Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Religion
smithanthony@lasalle.edu
215.951.1327

Michael Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication
msmith@lasalle.edu
215.951.1981

Stephen Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
English
smiths@lasalle.edu
215.951.1153

Margot Soven, Ph.D.
Professor
English
soven@lasalle.edu
215.951.1148

Megan Spokas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
spokas@lasalle.edu
215.9515016

Huntington Stebbins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
History
stebbins@lasalle.edu
215.951.1126

Philip Steinberg
Adjunct Professor, BUSCA Program
Political Science
steinberg@lasalle.edu
215.951.1108

George Stow, Ph.D.
Professor and Graduate Director
History
stow@lasalle.edu
215.951.1097

Thomas Straub, Ph.D.
Chemistry/Biochemistry
straub@lasalle.edu
215.951.1263

Judith Stull, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sociology and Criminal Justice
stull@lasalle.edu
215.951.1101

Michael Sude, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
sudem@lasalle.edu
215.951.1754

T

Caitlin Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sociology and Criminal Justice
taylorc@lasalle.edu
215.951.1105

Lynne Texter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Communication
texter@lasalle.edu
215.951.1844

Marsha Timmerman, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Integrated Science, Business, and Technology (ISBT)
timmerma@lasalle.edu
215.951.5133

Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.
Director, Counseling and Family Therapy Master's Programs
Psychology
tonrey@lasalle.edu
25.951.1767

Cornelia Tsakiridou, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Diplomat-In-Residence Program (DRP)
Philosophy
tsakirid@lasalle.edu
215.951.1558

Jane Turk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
turk@lasalle.edu
215.951.1094

Edward Turzanski, M.A.
Adjunct Professor
Political Science
turzanski@lasalle.edu
215.951.1391

V

Frederick Van Fleteren, Ph.D.
Professor
Philosophy
vanflete@lasalle.edu
215.951.1330

Robert Vogel, Ed.D.
Professor and Program Director, Leadership and Global Understanding
Education
vogel@lasalle.edu
215.951.1190

Joseph Volpe, Jr., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
volpe@lasalle.edu
215.951.1349

W

Jeremy Waltman, MFA
Adjunct Professor
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt)
waltman.jeremy@gmail.com

Yang Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
wang@lasalle.edu
215.951.1222

William Weaver, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Integrated Science, Business, and Technology (ISBT)
weaver@lasalle.edu
215.951.1628

Samuel Wiley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Retired
Computer Science
wiley@lasalle.edu

Dahra Williams, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
williamsdj@lasalle.edu
215.991.3781

Mary Williams, Ed.D.
Professor and Chair
Education
williamsmm@lasalle.edu
215.991.2063

Patricia Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
wilsonp@lasalle.edu
215.951.1266

Brian Wyant, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sociology and Criminal Justice
wyant@lasalle.edu
215.991.3554

Susan Wysor Nguema, MSW
Instructor
Social Work
wysors1@lasalle.edu
215.951.1119

Y

Deborah Yost, Ph.D.
Professor
Education
yost@lasalle.edu
215.951.5008

Z

Nataliya Zelikovsky, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
zelikovsky@lasalle.edu
215.951.5174

Elaine Zelley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication
zelley@lasalle.edu
215.951.5196

Angela Zippi
Adjunct Professor
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt)
azippi@gmail.com
484.919.5930

David Zuzga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biology
zuzga@lasalle.edu
215.991.3773

^ Back to Top
^ Back to Top