College of Professional and Continuing Studies
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
College of Professional and Continuing Studies La Salle University : Professional and Continuing Studies photo
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Joseph Y. Ugras, Ph.D., C.M.A.
Dean
215.951.1240
ugras@lasalle.edu
Liz Heenan, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean of Continuing Studies
215.951.1947
heenan@lasalle.edu
 
Jim Rook, M.B.A.
Associate Director of Continuing Studies
215.951.1234
rook@lasalle.edu
 
Donna M. Erb, M.S.
Assistant Director of Continuing Studies
215-951-1944
erb86@lasalle.edu

Bill Kline, B.S.
Associate Director of Recruitment
215.713.3912 (Bucks County Center)
kline@lasalle.edu
Regina M. Hierholzer
Director of Online Programs
215.713.3909 (Bucks County Center)
hierholz@lasalle.edu
Lynnette Clement
Coordinator of Online Programs
215-991-3682
clementl@lasalle.edu
 
Patricia McCaffrey
Secretary to the Dean
215-951-1240 on Main Campus
mccaffreyp@lasalle.edu