College of Professional and Continuing Studies
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
College of Professional and Continuing Studies La Salle University : Professional and Continuing Studies photo
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Our Faculty

Barbara J. Amster, PhD. CCC/SLP
amster@lasalle.edu
Director and Professor, Speech-Language Hearing Science
 

Sharon Armstrong, PhD.
armstrong@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Psychology

 

Rhonda Hazell, DPM
hazel@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Biology

  Jennifer Kleinow, PhD. CCC/SLP
kleinow@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Speech-Language-Hearing
 

Joan Luckhurst, PhD., CCC/SLP
luckhurst@lasalle.edu
Assistant Professor, Speech-Language-Hearing

 

James M. Mancinelli, MS, CCC/SLP
mancinelli@lasalle.edu
Director of Clinical Education

  Cesar Ruiz, SLP.D,CCC/SLP
ruiz@lasalle.edu
Associate Professor, Speech-Language-Hearing