School of Arts and Sciences
Economics Home page
faculty_staff
Mary Williams
Mary Williams, Ed.D.
Professor and Chair
215.991.2063
williamsmm@lasalle.edu

Marianne Bednar
Marianne Bednar, Ph.D.
Professor
215.951.1109
bednar@lasalle.edu

Preston Feden
Preston Feden, Ed.D.
Professor
215.951.1193
feden@lasalle.edu

Michele Fowler
Michele Fowler
Administrative Director of Elementary/Special Education
215.951.1721
fowler@lasalle.edu

Kimberly Lewinski
Kimberly Lewinski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
215.951.1362
lewinski@lasalle.edu

Ling Liang
Ling Liang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1174
liang@lasalle.edu

Frank Mosca
Frank Mosca, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1191
mosca@lasalle.edu

Carole Patrylo
Carole Patrylo, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
215.951.1227
patrylo@lasalle.edu

Greer Richardson
Greer Richardson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
215.951.1196
richards@lasalle.edu

Sharon Schoen
Sharon Schoen, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
215.951.1192
schoen@lasalle.edu

Robert Vogel
Robert Vogel, Ed.D.
Professor and Program Director, Leadership and Global Understanding
215.951.1190
vogel@lasalle.edu

Deborah Yost
Deborah Yost, Ph.D.
Professor
215.951.5008
yost@lasalle.edu