School of Arts and Sciences
Pre-Health Professional Program Home page
advisors
Advisors

Geri Seitchik, Ph.D., Biology
Chair
Office: Holyroyd 231
215.951.1248
seitchik@lasalle.edu

Marjorie Allen Ph.D., English
Office: Olney 154
215.951.1170
allen@lasalle.edu

Joseph Burke FSC, Ph.D., Psychology
Office: Wister M-15
215.951.1596
burke@lasalle.edu

Nancy Jones, Ph.D., Chair, ISBT
Office: Holroyd 249
215.951.1265
jones@lasalle.edu

Ann Mickle Ph.D., Biology
Office: Holroyd 229
215.951.1254
mickle@lasalle.edu

Nataliya Zelikovsky, Ph.D., Psychology
Office: Wister Hall Room M 7A
215.951.5174
zelikovsky@lasalle.edu