SCHOOL OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES

SPEECH-LANGUAGE-HEARING SCIENCE

SCHOOL OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES

SPEECH-LANGUAGE-HEARING SCIENCE

Apply Now Button
Apply Now Button
Apply Now Button

featured video

Faculty

Barbara J. Amster, Ph.D, CCC-SLP, BRS-FD, ASHA Fellow

Professor and Director of the Speech-Language-Hearing Science Program

amster@lasalle.edu

215.951.1986 / Fax: 215.951.5171

St. Benilde Tower 2201

more...

Maureen Costello-Yacono, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Director of the Speech-Language-Hearing Community Clinics

costellom3@lasalle.edu

215.951.1888

St. Benilde Tower 2022

more...

Brian A. Goldstein, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ASHA FELLOW

Dean, Professor of Speech-Language-Hearing Science

goldstein@lasalle.edu

215.951.1431

4400 St. Benilde Tower

more...

Evelyn R. Klein, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-CL, ASHA FELLOW

Professor of Speech-Language-Hearing Science

klein@lasalle.edu

215.951.1433

St. Benilde Tower 2202

more...

Jennifer Kleinow, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor of Speech-Language-Hearing Science

kleinow@lasalle.edu

215.951.1232

St. Benilde Tower 2208

more...

Joan A. Luckhurst, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor of Speech-Language-Hearing Science

luckhurst@lasalle.edu

215.951.1609

St. Benilde Tower 2220

more...

James M. Mancinelli, M.S., CCC-SLP

Director of Clinical Education in the Speech-Language-Hearing Science

mancinelli@lasalle.edu

215.991.3597

St. Benilde Tower 2207

more...

Cesar Ruiz, SLP.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-S

Associate Professor of Speech-Language-Hearing Science

ruiz@lasalle.edu

215.951.1985

St. Benilde Tower 2213

more...