×
Staff Listing - La Salle University

Staff Listing

Jaine Lucas
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
215.951.1849
lucasj@lasalle.edu

Operations

Valerie Kenner
Operations Manager
215.951.1848
kenner@lasalle.edu

Jillian Rogers
Alumni Communication
215.951.1537
rogers@lasalle.edu

Publications

Joshua Ash
Creative Director
215.951.5047
ash@lasalle.edu

Matthew Chverchko
Senior Graphic Designer
215.951.5024
chverchko@lasalle.edu

 

Social Media

Amy Gardner Cranston
Director of Social Media
215.951.1081
cranston@lasalle.edu

Web Communication

Gregory Fala
Director of Web Communication
215.951.1907
fala@lasalle.edu

Kevin Schueller
Web and Media Designer and Developer
215.991.3656
schueller@lasalle.edu

Mike Nielsen
Director
215.991.3583
nielsen@lasalle.edu

 

Close
Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close