Staff Listing

 

Cathleen Parsons-Nikolić
Vice President for University Advancement
215.951.1540
parsonsnikolic@lasalle.edu

Operations

Francine Lottier
Operations Manager
215.951.1848
lottier@lasalle.edu

Publications

Colleen Mullarkey
Assistant Director of Publications
215.951.1082
mullarkey@lasalle.edu

Joshua Ash
Creative Director
215.951.5047
ash@lasalle.edu

Matthew Chverchko
Senior Graphic Designer
215.951.5024
chverchko@lasalle.edu

 

Social Media

Amy Gardner Cranston
Director of Social Media
215.951.1081
cranston@lasalle.edu

Web Communication

Gregory Fala
Director of Web Communication
215.951.1907
fala@lasalle.edu

Kevin Schueller
Web and Media Designer and Developer
215.991.3656
schueller@lasalle.edu

 

© Copyright 2015 La Salle University 1900 W. Olney Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19141