University Marketing and Communication Staff Listing

Jaine Lucas
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
215.951.1849
lucasj@lasalle.edu

Amy Gardner Cranston
Senior Director of Brand Marketing
215.951.1081
cranston@lasalle.edu

Gregory Fala
Director of Web Communication
215.951.1907
fala@lasalle.edu

Joshua Ash
Creative Director
215.951.5047
ash@lasalle.edu

Matthew Chverchko
Senior Graphic Designer
215.951.5024
chverchko@lasalle.edu

Anjanee Ferguson
Marketing Writer
fergusona@lasalle.edu

 

Shelby Fisk
Assistant Director of Social Media
fisk@lasalle.edu

Mike Nielsen
Director of Technology and Operations
215.991.3583
nielsen@lasalle.edu

Kristin Norton
Marketing Writer
nortonk@lasalle.edu

Alyssa Porambo
Director of Communications
porambo@lasalle.edu

Kevin Schueller
Web and Media Designer and Developer
215.991.3656
schueller@lasalle.edu