Staff Listing

Meet the team

Our talented, knowledgeable Admission team is dedicated to making your transition to and experience at La Salle University seamless and enjoyable. Contact us with any questions you have – we’re always here to help!


Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Headshot

James Plunkett

Executive Director of Admissions

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: plunkett@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: Archbishop Wood High School, Villa Joseph Marie High School
Headshot

Michele McDevitt

Associate Director of Admissions

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: mmartin@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: Mid-west to Rockies (AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI), Archbishop Ryan High School
Headshot

Marc Vallone

Associate Director of Admission

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: vallonem2@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: All International applicants, PR, VI, Roman Catholic High School, Camden Catholic High School
Headshot

Brother Edward Hofmann

Assistant Director of Admissions

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: hofmann70@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: All Christian Brother High Schools, all schools west of the Rockies (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY), Trenton Catholic High School, Neumann Goretti High School, Notre Dame High School (NJ), West Catholic Preparatory High School, Mercy Vocational High School
Headshot

Molly Walsh

Assistant Director of Admissions

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: walshmb@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: New England (CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME), PA (194), Hallahan Catholic Girls’ High School, Springfield High School
Headshot

Steve Duzinski

Admissions Counselor

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: duzinskis1@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: DE, MD, VA, WV, DC, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, KY, MS, TN, PA (150-179), La Salle College High School, St. Hubert’s High School
Headshot

Caitlyn Moynahan

Admissions Counselor

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: moynahanc1@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: NJ (080-086), Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School
Headshot

Max O’Connor

Admissions Counselor

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: oconnormr@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: New York, PA (193), Little Flower High School, Lansdale Catholic High School
Headshot

Naeem Brown

Admissions Counselor

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: brownn@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: PA (191), ADP applicants, PA (195-196), Milton Hershey School
Headshot

Danielle Weiss

Admissions Counselor

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: weissd3@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: NJ (070-079, 087-089), PA (180-188), Nazareth Academy, Mount Saint Joseph Academy, William Tennent High School
Headshot

Jeffrey Ainsley

Admissions Counselor

  • Voice: 215.951.1500
  • E-mail: ainsley@lasalle.edu

  • Territory: PA (190, 189), athletes, Father Judge High School

Transfer Admissions Staff

Headshot

Melissa Yogis

Director of Transfer Admissions

Headshot

Christina Foley

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

Headshot

Peggy Emme

Associate Director of Admissions