Welcome the New 2018 Alumni Board of Directors

This year, Explorers cast more than 1,400 ballots in the Alumni Board Election, making this the third largest election in Alumni Board history.

The new members of the Board elected in alphabetical order are:

Charles Lannuti, ’92
Nancy Maguire, ’75
Mike Raczysnki, ’73
Lauren Richmond, Esq. ’01
Bryan Skelly, ’04, MA ’11
Christine Sweeney, ’07
Patrick Terranova, ’11

Our one incumbent, Katherine Missimer, was re-elected for a second three-year term.

All new Board members began their term in July and will serve a three-year term.

During their terms, Board members will create useful programs and services that benefit all La Salle alumni, serve as the voice of alumni and represent the views of all La Salle graduates, and serve as ambassadors to help alumni connect with one another and the campus community.

You don’t have to be on the Alumni Board of Directors to stay connected with La Salle! Email alumni@lasalle.edu for information on volunteering for Admission, Career Programs, Regional Programs, or planning a reunion.