Staff Listing

Alumni Relations

Trey Ulrich, ’99, MBA ’02

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
215.951.1671
ulrich@lasalle.edu

Mary Kay McGettigan, ’01, MA ’13

Associate Director for Regional Programs
215.951.1632
mcgettigan@lasalle.edu

Debra Franke

Assistant Director of Alumni Career Programs
215.991.3582
franke@lasalle.edu

Corynda Hagamin, ’07, MA ’11

Assistant Director of Class Programs
215.991.3629
hagamin@lasalle.edu

University Events

Gina Scozzaro

Director of University Events
215.951.1537
scozzaro@lasalle.edu

Tamara Corsi

Events Coordinator
215.951.1655
corsi@lasalle.edu

Luisa Klemm

Events Coordinator
215.951.1514
klemm@lasalle.edu

Melissa Zarrilli

Event and Program Assistant
215.951.1984
zarrillim1@lasalle.edu