Recognition Events and Award Ceremonies

Recognition Events and Award Ceremonies

All Students

Student Affairs Awards Ceremony
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6 to 9 p.m.
Union Ballroom

Multicultural Recognition Ceremony
Saturday, May 2, 2020
1 to 3 p.m.
Dan Rodden Theatre

La Salle Athletics Student Athlete Award Ceremony
April 27, 2020
TruMark Financial Center

School of Arts and Sciences

COM Awards
TBD

School of Arts & Sciences Undergraduate Awards Ceremony
April 8, 2020
3:30 to 5 p.m.
Dunleavy Room

BUSCA End of the Semester Multicultural Celebration
April 29, 2020
Dunleavy Room

Department of Education Awards & Student Exhibition
April 30, 2020
Union Ballroom

Contact Department Chairs to identify individual recognition ceremonies.

School of Business

Beta Gamma Sigma Induction
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6 to 9 p.m.
Founders’ Hall Auditorium and Atrium

BFLP, BSCP and B.S./MBA Recognition
Thursday, April 2, 2020
6 to 8:30 p.m.
Founders’ Hall Atrium

Finance Recognition Dinner
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6 to 8:30 p.m.
Founders’ Hall Atrium

Marketing Awards Dinner
Thursday, April 16, 2020
6 to 8:30 p.m.
Founders’ Hall Atrium

School of Business Senior Awards Brunch
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Founders’ Hall Atrium

Accounting Awards
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6 to 8:30 p.m.
Union Ballroom

School of Nursing and Health Sciences

School of Nursing & Health Sciences Undergraduate Awards Luncheon
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
12:30 to 2 p.m.
St. Benilde Tower Room 4002

Urban Public Health and Nutrition Recognition Ceremony
Thursday, May 7, 2020
6:30 to 8:30pm
Founders’ Hall Auditorium

Nursing Pinning Ceremony and Reception
Friday, May 8, 2020
2 to 5 p.m.
Founders’ Hall Auditorium and St. Benilde Tower Atrium

Communication Science and Disorders Graduate Reception
Saturday, May 9, 2020
4 p.m.
St. Benilde Tower 2nd Floor Lounge