Keeping our campus healthy and safe

More Info »

Staff Listing

University Advancement

Daniel P. Joyce, M.A. ’01

Vice President of University Advancement
215.991.3593
joyced@lasalle.edu

Development

Carolyn Chirichella

Director, Major Gifts
267.446.5969
chirichella@lasalle.edu

Theresa Malandra, M.A. ’08

Director, Foundation and Government Grants
215.951.1619
malandrat1@lasalle.edu

Ariel McAnulty

Assistant Director, Foundation and Government Grants
215.991.2278
mcanulty@lasalle.edu

 

Thomas Mesko

Director, Gift and Estate Planning
215.991.3681
mesko@lasalle.edu

John Prendergast, ’12, M.A. ’13

Director of Development
215.951.1993
prendergastj1@lasalle.edu

Dominic Vesper, ’20

Assistant Director, Development
215.951.1242
vesperd1@lasalle.edu

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

LeeAnn Bushar

Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Engagement
215.951.5070
bushar@lasalle.edu

Debra Franke

Associate Director, Alumni Career Programs
215.991.3582
franke@lasalle.edu

Mary Kay McGettigan, ’01, MA ’13

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
215.951.1632
mcgettigan@lasalle.edu

Trish Vastano, ’91

Associate Director, Annual Giving
215.951.1539
vastano@lasalle.edu

Athletic Development

Kale Beers, ’95, M.A. ’12

Director, Athletic Development
215.951.1545
beers@lasalle.edu

Brian Frankowski, MBA ’18

Senior Director, Athletic Development
Associate Athletic Director
215.951.1188
frankowskib1@lasalle.edu

Elizabeth Salazar, ’13

Assistant Director, Athletic Alumni Engagement
215.991.2099
salazare1@lasalle.edu

Constituent Relations and Operations

Janet Linaweaver, ’00

Associate Director, Constituent Analytics and Services
215.951.1729
linaweaver@lasalle.edu

Joni Smith

Senior Director, Constituent Relations
215.991.3595
smithjp@lasalle.edu

Evelyn Torres, ’15

Assistant Director, Constituent Research
215.991.3548
torres@lasalle.edu