Updates and changes to our plans for Fall 2020

More Info »

Staff Listing

University Advancement

Daniel P. Joyce, M.A. ’01

Vice President of University Advancement
215.991.3593
joyced@lasalle.edu

Development

Carolyn G. Chirichella

Director, Major Gifts
267.446.5969
chirichella@lasalle.edu

Theresa Malandra, M.A. ’08

Director, Major Gifts
215.951.1619
malandrat1@lasalle.edu

Bonnie O’Neill Soriano, ’06

Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
215.991.3721
soriano@lasalle.edu

John Prendergast, ’12, M.A. ’13

Associate Director, Development
215.951.1993
prendergastj1@lasalle.edu

Thomas Mesko

Director of Gifts and Estate Planning
215.991.3681
mesko@lasalle.edu

Ariel McAnulty

Assistant Director, Foundation and Government Grants
215.991.2278
mcanulty@lasalle.edu

 

Wendy Ardagna

Associate Director, Government Grants
ardagnaw1@lasalle.edu
215.951.1049

Annual Giving

Francesca Vesper, ’17, MA ’20

Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Philanthropy
215.438.6573
vesperf1@lasalle.edu

Athletic Development

Brian Quinn

Senior Director, Athletic Development
215.951.1543
quinng@lasalle.edu

Kale Beers, ’95, M.A. ’12

Director, Athletic Development
215.951.1545
beers@lasalle.edu

Constituent Relations and Operations

Justin A. Brown, MBA ’14

Director, Constituent Analytics & Services
215.951.1839
brownja@lasalle.edu

Janet Linaweaver, ’00

Assistant Director, Stewardship
215.951.1729
linaweaver@lasalle.edu

Karen McHenry

Gift Coordinator
215.951.1836
mchenry@lasalle.edu

Joni Smith

Senior Director, Constituent Relations
215.991.3595
smithjp@lasalle.edu

Evelyn Torres, ’15

Assistant Director of Constituent Research
215.991.3548
torres@lasalle.edu

Alumni Relations

Trey Ulrich, ’99, MBA ’02

Senior Director for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
215.951.1671
ulrich@lasalle.edu

Mary Kay McGettigan, ’01, MA ’13

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
215.951.1632
mcgettigan@lasalle.edu

Debra Franke

Assistant Director of Alumni Career Programs
215.991.3582
franke@lasalle.edu