Keeping our campus healthy and safe

More Info »

Calendar

Apr 14 Wed

Wellness Wednesday

Apr 14 @ 12:30 pm – 1:00 pm

Diplomat in Residence Program: Protecting Public Safety and Constitutional Rights in a Time of Increasing Extremism

Apr 14 @ 1:00 pm – 2:15 pm

Mass

Apr 14 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Apr 18 Sun

Sunday Mass

Apr 18 @ 6:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Apr 19 Mon

Mass

Apr 19 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Apr 20 Tue

Diplomat in Residence Program: The Muslim Brotherhood in the West

Apr 20 @ 12:30 pm – 1:45 pm
Apr 21 Wed

Wellness Wednesday

Apr 21 @ 12:30 pm – 1:00 pm

Mass

Apr 21 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Apr 25 Sun

Sunday Mass

Apr 25 @ 6:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Apr 26 Mon

Mass

Apr 26 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Apr 28 Wed

Wellness Wednesday

Apr 28 @ 12:30 pm – 1:00 pm

Mass

Apr 28 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
May 2 Sun

Sunday Mass

May 2 @ 6:00 pm – 6:00 pm
May 3 Mon

Mass

May 3 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
May 5 Wed

Wellness Wednesday

May 5 @ 12:30 pm – 1:00 pm

Mass

May 5 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
May 9 Sun

Sunday Mass

May 9 @ 6:00 pm – 6:00 pm
May 10 Mon

Mass

May 10 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
May 12 Wed

Wellness Wednesday

May 12 @ 12:30 pm – 1:00 pm

Mass

May 12 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm