School of Business

Welcome from MarySheila E. McDonald, J.D., Dean of the School of Business

Jump to a Major

Hear from School of Business Alumni

Sue Hohenleitner, ‘92
Ariel Faulkner, ’18
Maiya Kervinen, ’20
Sal Calvo, ’14
Rashon Howard, ’10, MSFP, AFC®
Tom Feeney, ’74

Accounting

Explore life as an accounting major.

Have a Question? Contact

Kristin Wentzel, Ph.D.
Chair of Accounting Department
 wentzel@lasalle.edu

Business Administration

Hear about the business administration and management major.

Have a Question? Contact

Lynn Miller, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Management and Leadership
 miller@lasalle.edu

Business Systems and Analytics

Learn about business systems and analytics at La Salle.

Have a Question? Contact

Madjid Tavana, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Business Systems and Analytics
 tavana@lasalle.edu

Finance

From small businesses to global corporations, today’s integrated economy relies on finance as one of the primary engines that drives success. It is an essential element of every business that involves the ethical and effective raising, investment, and management of money.

Have a Question? Contact

Jan Ambrose, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Finance
 ambrose@lasalle.edu

International Business

Discover what our International Business program has to offer.

Have a Question? Contact

Swee-Lim Chia, Ph.D.
Program Director and Associate Professor
 chia@lasalle.edu

Management and Leadership

Hear about the management and leadership major.

Have a Question? Contact

Lynn Miller, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Management and Leadership
 miller@lasalle.edu

Marketing

Explore what our marketing major has to offer.

Have a Question? Contact

Swee-Lim Chia, Ph.D.
Co-Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing
 chia@lasalle.edu

Pingjun (June) Jiang, Ph.D.
Co-Chair and Professor, Marketing
 jiang@lasalle.edu

Business Leadership Fellows Program

Learn more about this unique professional experience available to business students.

Have a Question? Contact

Elizabeth Schroeder, M.S.
Director, Business Leadership Fellows Program
 schroedere@lasalle.edu

Business Scholars Co-Op Program

Learn more about how the Business Scholars Co-op Program will prepare you for a successful business career.

Have a Question? Contact

Penelope Grob
Director, Business Scholars Co-op Program
 grob@lasalle.edu

Center for Entrepreneurship

Learn about opportunities for student entrepreneurial experience.

Have a Question? Contact

Steve Melick
Executive Director, La Salle Center for Entrepreneurship
 melick@lasalle.edu