Skip to Main Content

Keeping our campus healthy and safe

More Info »

Office of the President

Presidential Search Committee


Swee-Lim Chia

Swee-Lim Chia, Ph.D.
Vice Chair

Associate Professor and Co-Chair of Marketing

Jan Ambrose

Jan Ambrose, Ph.D.

Professor, Finance

Kathleen Bogle

Kathleen A. Bogle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sociology and Criminal Justice

Maureen O'Connell

Maureen O’Connell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Religion and Theology

Candace Robertson James

Candace Robertson-James, DrPH

Assistant Professor, Program Director, and Department Chair, Urban Public Health and Nutrition

Mary Wilby

Mary Wilby, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Nursing


Laura Cilia

Laura Cilia

Coordinator for Sexual Misconduct Advocacy & Education, Student Wellness Services

TiRease Holmes

TiRease Holmes

Director of Residence Life

Joanne Woods

Joanne Woods, M.A. ’14

Director of the BUSCA Program


Aaron Srinivasan

Aaron Srinivasan, ’22

Student Representative

Christian Brother

Ernest Miller

Ernest J. Miller, FSC, D.Min., M.A. ’95

Vice President of Mission, Diversity, and Inclusion

University Leadership

Brian Baptiste

Brian Baptiste, J.D.

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation

Kathy Czekanski

Kathleen Czekanski, Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Nursing and Health Sciences


AmyLynn Flood

AmyLynn Flood, ’95

University Trustee and Vice Chair of the Board

Meg Kane

Meg Kane, ’03
Vice Chair

University Trustee and Vice Chair of the Board

Pete DiBattiste

Peter M. DiBattiste, M.D., ’78

University Trustee

Robert Schaefer

Robert Schaefer, ’89, M.A. ’95, FSC

University Trustee


John Grady

John S. Grady Jr., ’89

University Trustee and Current Parent


Terry Jackson

Terry Jackson, ’79, Ed.D.

Alumni Representative