Staff

Steven Siconolfi, Interim Provost/VP Academic Affairs
215.951.1015
siconolfi@lasalle.edu

Lynne A. Texter, Associate Provost
215-951-1015
texter@lasalle.edu

Brother John McGoldrick, Assistant Provost
215.951.1015
mcgoldri@lasalle.edu

Teri Ceraso, Assistant Provost
215.951.1807
ceraso@lasalle.edu

David Cichowicz, Dtr., Institutional Research
215.951.1264
cichowic@lasalle.edu

Jennifer Carney, Assistant to the Provost
215.951.1015
carney@lasalle.edu

Pamela Barnett, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
215.951.1043
barnett@lasalle.edu

MarySheila McDonald, Dean School of Business
215.951.1040
mcdonaldms@lasalle.edu

Kathleen Czekanski, Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences
215.951.1431
czekanski@lasalle.edu

Sarah Clark, Dean and University Librarian
215.951.1285
clarks@lasalle.edu

John Baky, Director Emeritus of Connelly Library
215.951.1286
baky@lasalle.edu

Klare Scarborough, Director, Art Museum
215.991.3653
scarborough@lasalle.edu

P. David Lees, Director of Distributed Learning & Educational Technology
215.991.2015
leesp@lasalle.edu

Bro Michael McGinniss, Director, University Honors Program
215.951.1360
mcginnis@lasalle.edu

Judith Musser, Director, Undergraduate Research
215.951.5003
musser@lasalle.edu

Elizabeth Langemak, Coordinator of Academic Partnerships
215.951.1160
langemak@lasalle.edu

Elaine Zelley, Chair, Core Curriculum Committee
215.951.5196
zelley@lasalle.edu

Phenix Frazier Badmus, Executive Director, Center for Academic Achievement
215.951.5005
frazier@lasalle.edu

Susan Borkowski, Institutional Review Board
215.951.1491
borkowski@lasalle.edu

Ariel McAnulty, Assistant Research and Grants Administrator
215.991.2728
mcanulty@lasalle.edu