×

Faculty

ABCDEFGHJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ

A

Marjorie Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Founding Director of LGU
English, Integrative Studies, Leadership and Global Understanding Minor (LGU)
allen@lasalle.edu
215.951.1170

Barbara Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History
allenb@lasalle.edu
215.951.1179

Stephen Andrilli, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
andrilli@lasalle.edu
215.951.1135

Vivienne Angeles, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Religion and Theology
angeles@lasalle.edu
215.951.1337

Sharon Lee Armstrong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Psy.D. Research and Dissertations
Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
armstrong@lasalle.edu
215.951.1297

B

Gerald Ballough, Ph.D.
Professor
Biology
ballough@lasalle.edu
215.951.1246

Henry Bart, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Geology
bart@lasalle.edu

John Beatty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt), English
beatty@lasalle.edu
215.951.5004

Maryanne Bednar, Ph.D.
Professor
Education, English
bednar@lasalle.edu
215.951.1109

Reverend Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.
Director of the Graduate Religion Program in Theology and Ministry
Religion and Theology, Theology and Ministry
berna@lasalle.edu
215 215.951.1346

Phyllis Betz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
American Studies, English
betz@lasalle.edu
215.951.1171

Hsiao-Ping Biehl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Bilingual/Bicultural Studies, Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives, Hispanic Institute
biehl@lasalle.edu
215.951.1210

Thomas Blum, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Information Science, Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt), Information Technology Leadership, Software Project Leadership
blum@lasalle.edu
215.951.1139

Kathleen Bogle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sociology and Criminal Justice
bogle@lasalle.edu
215.951.1217

Michael Boyle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Political Science
boylem@lasalle.edu
215.991.2993

Claire Busse, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
English
busse@lasalle.edu
215.951.1166

C

Sandra Camomile, MFA
Associate Professor
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt)
camomile@lasalle.edu
215.951.1791

LeeAnn Cardaciotto, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Arts and Sciences Dean's Office, Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
cardaciotto@lasalle.edu
215.951.5119

Donna Celano, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication
celano@lasalle.edu
215.951.1625

Marco Cerocchi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives
cerocchi@lasalle.edu
215.951.1202

David Cichowicz, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Professor
Arts and Sciences Dean's Office, Chemistry/Biochemistry
cichowic@lasalle.edu
215.951.1264

Huntly Collins, M.A.
Assistant Professor
Communication
collinsh@lasalle.edu
215.951.1697

Lynn Collins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
collins@lasalle.edu
215.951.5046

Siobhan Conaty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fine Arts
conaty@lasalle.edu
215. 991.3523

Jordan Copeland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Religion and Theology, Theology and Ministry
copeland@lasalle.edu
215.951.1327

Brother John Crawford, F.S.C, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Religion and Theology, Theology and Ministry
crawford76@lasalle.edu
215.951.5116

D

Kelly Daily, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication, Strategic Communication (M.A.)
daily@lasalle.edu
215.951.1821

Marianne Dainton, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication, Social and New Media, Strategic Communication (M.A.)
dainton@lasalle.edu
215.951.1158

Charles Desnoyers, Ph.D.
Professor
History
desnoyer@lasalle.edu
215.951.1091

Michael Dillon, Ph.D., J.D.
Professor Emeritus
Political Science
dillonm@lasalle.edu

Linda Dix, D.Min.
Adjunct Professor
Theology and Ministry
dix@lasalle.edu

Susan Dixon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt), Fine Arts
dixons@lasalle.edu
215.951.1163

Robert Dobie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Chair of the Philosophy Department
Philosophy
dobie@lasalle.edu
215.951.1662

Brother Joseph Dougherty, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Religion and Theology
dougherj@lasalle.edu

Jack Downey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
American Studies, Religion and Theology, Theology and Ministry
downeyj@lasalle.edu
215.991.2873

Katie Dunleavy, Ph.D.
Graduate Director, Associate Professor
Communication, Strategic Communication (M.A.)
dunleavy@lasalle.edu
215.991.3520

E

Tonya Ellis
La Salle TV Station Manager
Communication
ellis@lasalle.edu
215.951.1456

F

David Falcone, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Assistant Chair
Psychology
falcone@lasalle.edu
215.951.1684

Preston Feden, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus
American Studies, Education
feden@lasalle.edu

Janet Fierson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
fierson@lasalle.edu
215.951.1358

Randy Fingerhut, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Director of Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology
Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
fingerhut@lasalle.edu
215.951.1284

Matthew Fischetti, M.A.
Instructor
Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives
fischettim1@lasalle.edu
215.951.1141

Craig Franson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
English
franson@lasalle.edu
215.951.1610

G

Charles Gallagher, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Sociology and Criminal Justice
gallagher@lasalle.edu
215.991.2850

Stephen Garver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
garver@lasalle.edu
215.991.3516

Craig Giandomenico
Lecturer

giandoc1@lasalle.edu

Edie Goldbacher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
goldbacher@lasalle.edu
215.951.5179

Laura Grande, M.S.
Instructor
Chemistry/Biochemistry
grandel1@lasalle.edu
215.991.2252

Kevin Grauke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
American Studies, English
grauke@lasalle.edu
215.951.1157

H

Kevin Harty, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
English
harty@lasalle.edu
215.951.1162

Rhonda Hazell, DPM
Assistant Professor
Biology
hazell@lasalle.edu
215.991.3705

Andrew Hibschman, M.A.
Instructor
English
hibschman@lasalle.edu
215.991.2892

Timothy Highley, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
highley@lasalle.edu
215.951.1722

Alice Hoersch, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of Environmental Science
Biology
hoersch@lasalle.edu
215.951.1269

Catherine Holochwost, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
American Studies, Fine Arts
holochwost@lasalle.edu
215. 951.1149

John Hymers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Philosophy
hymers@lasalle.edu
215.951.1321

J

Lisa Jarvinen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Arts and Sciences Dean's Office, History
jarvinen@lasalle.edu
215.991.3605

Jamie Jesson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
English
jesson@lasalle.edu
21.991.2964

Nancy Jones, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Integrated Science, Business, and Technology (ISBT)
jones@lasalle.edu
215.951.1265

K

Thomas Keagy, Ph.D.
Professor & Dean Emeritus
Computer Science
keagy@lasalle.edu
215.951.1780

Victoria Ketz, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives, Hispanic Institute
ketz@lasalle.edu
215.951.1201

Raymond Kirsch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
kirsch@lasalle.edu
215.951.1206

Vincent Kling, Ph.D.
Professor
Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives
kling@lasalle.edu
215.951.1154

Jonathan Knappenberger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Mathematics and Computer Science
knappenb@lasalle.edu
215.951.1130

L

Elizabeth Langemak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
American Studies, English
langemak@lasalle.edu
215.951.1160

Pamela Lannutti, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication, Strategic Communication (M.A.)
lannutti95@lasalle.edu
215.951.1935

Mark Lashley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication
lashley@lasalle.edu
215.951.1631

Stuart Leibiger, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
American Studies, History
leibiger@lasalle.edu
215.951.1093

Kimberly Lewinski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Associate Director of Writers Matter
Education
lewinski@lasalle.edu
215.951.1362

Ling Liang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Education
liang@lasalle.edu
215.951.1174

Stephen Longo, Ph.D.
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
longo@lasalle.edu
215.951.1255

M

Francis Mallon, M.A.
Assistant Professor
Economics
mallon@lasalle.edu
215.951.1183

Janine Mariscotti, MSW, LCSW
Department Chair and Program Director
Social Work
mariscot@lasalle.edu
215.951.1114

Leonard Marsh, F.S.C.
Professor Emeritus
Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives
marsh@lasalle.edu
215. 991.2963

Carl McCarty, Ph.D.
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
mccarty@lasalle.edu
215.951.1138

Kelly McClure, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Chair
Counseling and Family Therapy, Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
mcclure@lasalle.edu
215.991.3573

Margaret McCoey, M.S.
Assistant Professor and CIS/ITL Graduate Director
Computer Science
mccoey@lasalle.edu
215.951.1136

Brother Michael McGinniss, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Professor & President Emeritus
Honors Program, Religion and Theology, Theology and Ministry
mcginnis@lasalle.edu
215.951.1933

Margaret McGuinness, Ph.D.
Professor
Religion and Theology, Theology and Ministry
mcguinness@lasalle.edu
215.951.1339

Mary McMonigle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
mcmonigle@lasalle.edu
215.951.1257

Gary Michalek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
michalek@lasalle.edu
215.951.1219

Ann Mickle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
mickle@lasalle.edu
215.951.1254

Brother Gerard Molyneaux, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Professor
Communication
molyneau@lasalle.edu
215.951.1845

Diana Montague, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Counseling and Family Therapy, Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
montague@lasalle.edu
215.951.1280

Simon Moon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Counseling and Family Therapy, Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
moon@lasalle.edu
215.951.1427

Marc Moreau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
moreau@lasalle.edu
215.951.1226

Mey-Yen Moriuchi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fine Arts
moriuchi@lasalle.edu
215.951.1283

Frank Mosca, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Education
mosca@lasalle.edu
215.951.1191

Richard Mshomba, Ph.D.
Professor
Economics
mshomba@lasalle.edu
215.951.1116

Judith Musser, Ph.D.
Professor
English
musser@lasalle.edu
215.951.5003

N

Bryan Narendorf, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
English
narendorf@lasalle.edu
215.951.5002

Francis Tri Nguyen, F.S.C, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sociology and Criminal Justice
nguyen@lasalle.edu
215.951.1106

O

Maureen O’Connell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Chair
Religion and Theology, Theology and Ministry
oconnellm@lasalle.edu
215.951.1508

Luisa Ossa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives, Hispanic Institute
ossa@lasalle.edu
215.951.1213

P

Carole Patrylo, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Education, LADDER Family Center
patrylo@lasalle.edu
215.951.1227

Elizabeth Paulin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Economics
paulin@lasalle.edu
215.951.1181

Ricardo Phipps, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
phipps@lasalle.edu
215.951.1270

James Pierce, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Biology
pierce@lasalle.edu
215.991.3747

William Price, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Chemistry/Biochemistry
price@lasalle.edu
215.951.1261

Michael Prushan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chemistry/Biochemistry
prushan@lasalle.edu
215.951.1281

R

Michael Redmond, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
redmond@lasalle.edu
215.951.1096

Julie Regan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Religion and Theology
reganj@lasalle.edu
215. 951.1338

Greer Richardson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
Education
richards@lasalle.edu
215.951.1806

H. David Robison, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Economics
robison@lasalle.edu
215.951.1184

John Rooney, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Counseling and Family Therapy, Psychology
rooney@lasalle.edu

John Rossi, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
History
rossi@lasalle.edu

Gregory Roth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Counseling and Family Therapy, Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
rothg@lasalle.edu
215.991.2815

Laura Roy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
Education
roy@lasalle.edu
215.951.1161

Leo Rudnytzky, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives
rudnytzkyl@lasalle.edu

Francis Ryan, Ed.D.
Professor
American Studies, History
ryan@lasalle.edu
215.951.1208

S

Stefan Samulewicz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
samulewi@lasalle.edu
215.951.1251

Sharon Schoen, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Education
schoen@lasalle.edu
215.951.1192

Geri Seitchik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology
seitchik@lasalle.edu
215.951.1248

Br. Edward Sheehy, F.S.C., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History
sheehy@lasalle.edu
215.951.1172

Michael Smith, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Communication
msmith@lasalle.edu
215.951.1981

Stephen Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
English
smiths@lasalle.edu

Anthony Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Religion and Theology, Theology and Ministry
smithanthony@lasalle.edu
215.951.1348

Margot Soven, Ph.D.
Professor
English
soven@lasalle.edu
215.951.1148

Megan Spokas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
spokas@lasalle.edu
215.9515016

Huntington Stebbins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History
stebbins@lasalle.edu
215.951.1126

George Stow, Ph.D.
Professor and Graduate Director
History
stow@lasalle.edu
215.951.1097

Thomas Straub, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Chemistry/Biochemistry
straub@lasalle.edu

Michael Sude, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
sudem@lasalle.edu
215.951.1754

T

Caitlin Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sociology and Criminal Justice
taylorc@lasalle.edu
215.951.1105

Lynne Texter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Basel Certificate, Communication, Strategic Communication (M.A.)
texter@lasalle.edu
215.951.1844

Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.
Director, Counseling and Family Therapy Master's Programs
Psychology
tonrey@lasalle.edu
215.991.3726

Cornelia Tsakiridou, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Diplomat-In-Residence Program (DRP)
Philosophy
tsakirid@lasalle.edu
215.951.1558

V

Frederick Van Fleteren, Ph.D.
Professor
Philosophy
vanflete@lasalle.edu
215.951.1330

Robert Vogel, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus
Education
vogel@lasalle.edu
215-806-1433 (cell)

Joseph Volpe, Jr., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
volpe@lasalle.edu
215.951.1349

W

Yang Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Computer Science, Cybersecurity
wang@lasalle.edu
215.951.1222

William Weaver, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Integrated Science, Business, and Technology (ISBT)
weaver@lasalle.edu
215.951.1628

Mary Williams, Ed.D.
Professor
Education
williamsmm@lasalle.edu
215.991.2063

Patricia Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
wilsonp@lasalle.edu
215.951.1266

Brian Wyant, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sociology and Criminal Justice
wyant@lasalle.edu
215.991.3554

Y

Deborah Yost, Ph.D.
Professor
Education
yost@lasalle.edu
215.951.5008

Z

Nataliya Zelikovsky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Director of Clinical Training Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology
Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.) in Clinical Psychology, Psychology
zelikovsky@lasalle.edu
215.951.5174

Elaine Zelley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication, Strategic Communication (M.A.)
zelley@lasalle.edu
215.951.5196

David Zuzga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biology
zuzga@lasalle.edu
215.991.3773

^ Back to Top

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close