×

Departments

Department Chairs

Art
Susan Dixon, Ph.D.
dixons@lasalle.edu
215.951.1163

Biology
James Pierce, Ph.D.
pierce@lasalle.edu
215.991.3747

Chemistry/Biochemistry
William Price, Ph.D.
price@lasalle.edu
215.951.1261

Communication
Michael Smith, Ph.D.
msmith@lasalle.edu
215.951.1981

Economics
David Robison, Ph.D.
robison@lasalle.edu
215.951.1184

Education
Laura Roy

English
Kevin Harty, Ph.D.
harty@lasalle.edu
215.951.1162

Environmental Science
Alice Hoersch, Ph.D.
hoersch@lasalle.edu
215.951.1269

Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives
Victoria L. Ketz, Ph.D.
ketz@lasalle.edu
215.951.1201

History
Stuart Leibiger, Ph.D.
leibiger@lasalle.edu
215.951.1093

Integrated Science, Business, and Technology (ISBT)
Nancy Jones, Ph.D.
jones@lasalle.edu
215.951.1265

Mathematics and Computer Science
Jonathan Knappenberger, Ph.D.
knappenb@lasalle.edu
215.951.1095

Philosophy
Robert Dobie, Ph.D.
dobie@lasalle.edu
215.951.1662

Political Science
Michael Boyle, Ph.D.
boylem@lasalle.edu
215.991.2993

Psychology
Kelly McClure, Ph.D.
mcclure@lasalle.edu
215.951.1350

Religion
Anthony Smith, Ph.D.
smithanthony@lasalle.edu
215.951.1348

Social Work
Janine Mariscotti, MSW, LCSW
mariscot@lasalle.edu
215.951.1114

Sociology and Criminal Justice
Charles Gallagher, Ph.D.
gallagher@lasalle.edu
215.951.1113

Program Directors

American Studies
Francis McKee
mckeef@lasalle.edu
215.951.1223

Bilingual Undergraduate Studies for Collegiate Advancement (BUSCA)
Joanne Woods, M.S.Ed.
woodsj@lasalle.edu
215.991.3606

Digital Arts and Multimedia Design (DArt)
Susan Dixon, Ph.D.
dixons@lasalle.edu
215.951.1163

Forensic Studies
David Cichowicz, Ph.D.
cichowic@lasalle.edu
215.951.1264

Latin American Studies
Lisa Jarvinen, Ph.D.
jarvinen@lasalle.edu
215.991.3605

Leadership and Global Understanding
Miguel Glatzer, Ph.D.
glatzer@lasalle.edu
215.991.2851

Pre-Health Professions
Nancy Jones, Ph.D.
jones@lasalle.edu
215.951.1265

Writers Matter
Kimberly Lewinski, Ph.D.
lewinski@lasalle.edu
215.951.1362

Master’s Program Directors

AnalyticsComputer Information Science, Cybersecurity, Economic Crime Forensics, and Information Technology Leadership
Margaret McCoey, M.S.
mccoey@lasalle.edu
215.951.1136

Counseling and Family Therapy
Donna Tonrey, Psy.D.
tonrey@lasalle.edu
215.991.0188

Education
Greer Richardson, Ph.D.
richards@lasalle.edu 
215.951.1196

Hispanic Institute
Guadalupe Da Costa Montesinos
montesin@lasalle.edu
215.951.1209

History
George Stow, Ph.D.
stow@lasalle.edu
215.951.1097

Strategic Communication
Katie Dunleavy, Ph.D.
dunleavy@lasalle.edu
215.951.1844

Theology and Ministry
Fr. Francis Berna, O.F.M., Ph.D.
berna@lasalle.edu
215.951.1346

Doctoral Program Director

Clinical Psychology
Randy Fingerhut, Ph.D.
fingerhut@lasalle.edu
215.951.1284

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close