2006-07 Adjunct Faculty

Charles Anderson

andersonc@lasalle.edu


Kathleen Bagnell-Finnegan

finnegan@lasalle.edu


Patricia Benson



Lionel Benson

bensonl@lasalle.edu



Donna Brooks

brooks77@lasalle.edu


Robert Campbell

campbellr@lasalle.edu


Michael Carey

careym@lasalle.edu


Amy Centanni



Anthony Cossetti



Patricia Crossen

crossen@lasalle.edu


Lisa Cruikshank

cruiksha@lasalle.edu


Michael DiPietro

dipietrom@lasalle.edu


James Dooley

dooley@lasalle.edu


Gary Falcone

John Finnegan

finneganj@lasalle.edu


John Fleming

flemingj@lasalle.edu


John Fusco

fusco@lasalle.edu


Paul Guerin

guerin@lasalle.edu


James Horan

horan@lasalle.edu


Paul Kelly III

kellyp78@lasalle.edu


Mary Keunecke

keunecke@lasalle.edu


Sean Killion

killion@lasalle.edu


Gerald Kochanski

kochanski@lasalle.edu


Anita Kuchma

kuchma@lasalle.edu


Vladimir Kvint

kvint@lasalle.edu


Daniel Lang

lang@lasalle.edu

Fred Leh

leh@lasalle.edu

Keith Levinson

levinson@lasalle.edu


Vincent Market


Anna McAleer

mcaleer@lasalle.edu


Leonard McKendrick

mckendrick@lasalle.edu


Douglas McLeod

mcleod@lasalle.edu


L. Martin Miller

millerl@lasalle.edu


James Mullan

mullan61@lasalle.edu


Charles Nyce

nyce92@lasalle.edu


Martin O’Halloran

ohalloran@lasalle.edu


Gerard O’Neill

oneillg@lasalle.edu


Beth Paulin

paulin@lasalle.edu


Robert Pearson

pearson@lasalle.edu


Gary Pfiel

pfiel94@lasalle.edu


Steven Richter



David Robison



James Sable

sable@lasalle.edu


Mitchell Sargen

sargen@lasalle.edu


Daniel Schaefer

schaefer@lasalle.edu


Gene Scott



James Sherlock

sherlock75@lasalle.edu


Bernard Siegel

siegel@lasalle.edu


Gilbert Simons

simons@lasalle.edu


Roman Szewczuk

szewczr1@lasalle.edu


Albert Thorp

thorp76@lasalle.edu


Bernadette Truhlar

truhlarb@lasalle.edu


Trey Ulrich

ulrich@lasalle.edu


Donald Vandegrift

vandegrift@lasalle.edu


George West

west@lasalle.edu


Charles White

whiteca@lasalle.edu