×

Meet Our Staff

Clarissa Crawford, Administrative Assistant III
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Office of the Dean
crawfordc@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1431

Christine M Reilly, Administrative Assistant III
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Office of the Assistant Dean
reillyc@lasalle.edu
(215) 991-3589

Irene R Pontarelli, Administrative Assistant II
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Doctor of Nurse Practitioner Program
pontarelli@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1903

Amie Feliccitti, Clinical Coordinator
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
feliccitti@lasalle.edu
(215) 438-6237

Christine Beerman, Administrative Assistant II
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Graduate Nursing and RN-BSN/MSN Bridge Programs
mcglinn@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1413

Valerie Bradley, Administrative Assistant III
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Urban Public Health and Nutrition Programs
bradley@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1120

Erica L. Nix, Administrative Assistant II
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Communications Sciences and Disorders
nixe1@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1982

Tonisha Grant-Whitfield, Administrative Assistant III
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Undergraduate Nursing
whitfiel@lasalle.edu
(215) 991-3572

Shira Powell, Administrative Assistant II
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Undergraduate Nursing
powells@lasalle.edu
(215) 951-1430

Close
Close

Choose Your Path

I want to be a La Salle...

Close